Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Chris at Wilsonville Toyota helped me with getting exactly what I wanted, I would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota for anyone looking to get a Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Chris was extremely helpful in getting me aweigh my new Rav4, I would definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone looking to get a new Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

It was a fabulous experience at wilsonville Toyota from beginning to end. Love the No Bull pricing policy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Post-pandemic new vehicle buying is an interesting experience with the lack of new inventory on the lot, contact lists, deposits, and waiting for the vehicle to be built and shipped. This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. From first contact with Chris Guidi to driving off the lot, everything went smoothly and there were no surprises. There were no surprise costs and there was no hard upsale. Wilsonville Toyota had the best price for the RAV4 LE Hybrid I was after and I lucked out and was able to put a deposit down on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Azhar Khan made our purchase of a used Tacoma a very pleasant experience. He was courteous, gave us all the time we needed to think things through, and answered all of our questions. To top it off, he delivered our vehicle to our home -- about a 45 minute drive. We also appreciated Wilsonville Toyota's one price principle. It took a lot of the stress out of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

I just traded in my Dodge Dart for a brand new Toyota Corolla Cross, and the process could not have been any easier. Everyone at Wilsonville Toyota was very respectful and helpful in guiding me to a great decision, and I couldn't be any happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota went above and beyond when it came to finding the Tacoma we wanted. We tried several other dealerships that did not come through . When our truck did arrive, they had the paperwork done and truck delivered same day. Boyce and Steven were great to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Steven Bailey was very helpful in finding me a new car. Because inventory is low right now, I wasn’t able to get another RAV4. Steven helped me fall in love with a Highlander instead. He even let me test drive it to my home to make sure it would fit well in my garage. He was kind, professional, and patient. I will definitely be back when it’s time for my next car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota! Jessica was awesome and was very helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing a car. She answered all my questions and helped make the car buying process very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The dealership and Chris made the process enjoyable and quick. We are very happy with the experience and will buy vehicles again from Wilsonville Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Only place to buy a car . Quick. , easy , all under one roof. Third car from this dealership and no regrets. Great service department also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great car buying experience, will be coming back here for my next car for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

I called 8 dealerships looking for a RAV4. Several emailed me back, some texted, but only two dealerships actually called me back, and Wilsonville Toyota was one of them. This was the reason I initially took my business to Wilsonville Toyota. The second reason is Chris Guidi. We walked in on a Saturday with an appt to test drive a RAV4 and Chris was assigned to help us. I'm so glad he was! We ended up putting a deposit down for a new RAV4 within an hour of meeting Chris. Throughout the whole car buying process he was accessible for ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

I would give 10 Stars if I could!! We bought a new truck for our business today and had an extremely easy and pleasant buying experience. JSP was very friendly and treated us like family. At no point did I feel pressured into making a decision, which is rare when purchasing a vehicle. I couldn't be happier with the new truck or the purchasing process. Thank you JSP and Wilsonville Toyota, we will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Christy did a great job! She was prompt and made the process quick and easy. Didn’t feel pressured at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Jessica Smith was very pleasant to work with. She wasn’t pushy and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I was so disappointed by Tyson’s attitude and demeanor. He was aggressive and didn’t want to spend even 5 minutes helping me secure a car. He stormed off when I said another associate said the deposit was refundable in case anything happened. He then mumbled why would I help her if she not going to get the car and never came back. The management team apologized and I completely understand if someone is having a bad day but that attitude from an adult was extremely disappointing. A Manager apologized and placed me quickly with someone else and I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Vaughn was very helpful in helping me pick out a vehicle that was right for me. With the very limited choices that I was able to look at, Vaughn was still able to find what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The “No-Bull” program works very well for me. It’s how I try to run my companies. It works better with a single point of contact who exemplifies everything the program is, and that’s why I wouldn’t go anywhere else at this point. When we walked in on a Saturday, I had been looking around on day 1 of a search with my wife. The goal was to find something she really wanted. We had been to a nearby Ford dealership for something we could drive locally and fly fish in. The cars just weren’t impressive. I figured ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Easy car buying experience. Vaughn was great to work with and made the extra effort to help us get our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Emily was great. Got a bad car and they were quick to fix it no hassles

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Jason Jenista at Wilsonville Toyota did an excellent job understanding my set budget and vehicle preference, and throughout the weeks of searching inventory availability, he was spot-on the vehicle I was seeking for. And the closing of the sale gracefully fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Best car buying experience ever. Tyson is the best! Would definitely buy there again.Love my 2022 Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Buying a car at Wilsonville Toyota with Jason was effortless. He called us when a vehicle became available that met our needs. It was just that easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

If you want to get a new toyota, just go to Wilsonwille Toyota then asking for Tyson. He is the best car saleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Easiest car buying experience ever. Super helpful and very responsive and easy to work with. Answered all of the questions I had and even offered more insight into the car than the minimum. Will go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Tyson is the best car salesman I have ever went through he shows what they had in what we were looking for ended up ordering one just coming off the assembly line in Japan he went the extra time to make it happen no pressure no bs I we’ll tell everyone I know looking for a car to check him out thank you tyson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Luis is super friendly and easy to work with, found us exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Very helpful and have a lit of knowledge! I ordered great car and very happy with this dealership and workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very good and easy going experience. Easy process and they have you hangout while they do all the paperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Friendly, professional and accommodating service. I was a little disappointed they did not have more cars for sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Phenomenal buying experience with Azhar at this dealership. My wife and I came in with a tricky credit rebuild situation and two older cars we wanted to consolidate into one. We fully expected to get into another used higher mileage vehicle but were pleasantly surprised! Azhar and the financing manager went above and beyond with what we had to put as a down payment and was able to get us into a brand new Tacoma with an identical payment to a used car. With the current car crisis going on in the country we expected a massive markup on a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

John Scott took care of me the whole way through the process. Wilsonville Toyota gave me excellent service and kept it real the whole time. Thank you so much for your great service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

My wife and I came in with a difficult credit situation and two cars we wanted to consolidate into one. We anticipated that we would be getting into another used car. The staff helped us get into a new Tacoma at a much better interest rate. This blew me away as it was such a better deal, I had no idea this was even an option for my wife and I at this time! The service blew our mind, from speaking to the bank personally, to plate transfer, to vehicle delivery. What I really appreciated was the transparency with pricing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Jamison was a pleasure to work with. Very informative and helped me get the exact Highlander I was in search of.. Definitely recommend! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota was a great experience. Thank you Max for your kindness and professionalism. You treated us like family. In a few short hours we were driving off in our perfect car! We will be back next time we are looking for a vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

While our sales man Azhar, was excellent and took care of everything. I was disappointed that the service manager low balled my trade in so much that I refused to trade it in to them. I feel bad for the sales people as there are very few cars on the lot to sell. I’m sure like many people in sales they are struggling. But when their dealership is so bent on making a large profit off of every trade in they are hurting their own people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Max showed us the perfect used car for us. He was very kind and not pushy at all. Customer service was above and beyond. Treated us like family. When we left we drove off in a 2019 Camry. Felt like a queen! Thank you Max Voznyuk and Wilsonville Toyota. If we ever need another car you will be out first stop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Top rate service - no hassle, they made it easy. Tyson is great to work with and the staff was friendly and accomodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Austin did an awesome job helping me get my new Rav4. He was very knowledgeable when explaining everything to me and answering all of my first-time car buying questions. I would definitely recommend Austin to other buyers and buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I went into Wilsonville Toyota with some pretty specific ideas of what I was looking for but because of the changes in the supply chain it made things more difficult. Fortunately, Chris Guidi understood exactly what I needed and found a great car that worked out perfectly for me. Appreciate Chris experience and making this purchase a no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Thank u andrew Ross thank u for the awesome experience

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

We worked with Austin on the sales team and he was very helpful, showing us multiple vehicle options in a variety of price ranges. When we told him we needed time to think about it, we left the dealership without hassle. Finally when we decided on a vehicle that was at the lower price range, he didn't pressure us or push us towards a more expensive vehicle. He shared with us additional dealership fees to cover warranty and other items and when we told him we weren't interested, he removed them from the final cost. I also had ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Austin was great to work with. First time we showed up at a dealership, told them we were only there to look and allowed to walk away and think about our decision overnight. I was in touch with Austin the next day and he didn't pressure us into buying a more expensive vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

Our salesman Austen Gibbens was great from ordering to pickup of our new 2022 RAV4 Hybrid. This is our 4th car with Wilsonville Toyota. Great people great service. We have always one our maintenance with them as well. 5 stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Our family was looking to trade in our suburban that we absolutely loved for a car with a lower payment, we were able to get the best service and found the perfect car at wilsonville Toyota. Tyson Tavolazzi Went above and beyond to help us find the right car and the best financing, we are so happy with our new purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Emily has been my go-to salesperson for two very smooth purchases! She stays in communication during the process, provides clear status updates, and when it came time to finalize the purchase - she expedited it quickly and thoroughly. She provides follow up after the purchase as well to make sure all is well. I highly recommend Emily for a confident and fun car buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Logan Beko is knowledgeable, honest / ethical, a good communicator, and efficient. He made this a very pleasant and positive buying experience. Our last few cars have been Mercedes where dealerships are known for their high-touch service. Our experience with Wilsonville Toyota came close to those experiences with Mercedes. Our new 4Runner is great and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Logan or Wilsonville Toyota (and we’d go back to them if buying a Toyota again in the future).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Steven was kind and knowledgeable and I was in and out of the dealership in a reasonable amount of time! Wilsonville Toyota is clear across town from my home but I'd definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

We had the perfect car buying experience with Azhar Khan at Wilsonville Toyota. Really appreciate the fact that the dealership posts each car price right on the window and we didn’t get handed off to a “manager” during any part of the process. Friendly, honest service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

John Scott was great to work with. No pressure to buy. Let us look at everything and take our time. Just purchased our 3 rd Toyota from John Scott, and we will be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Wilsonville Toyota is supper friendly and they go out of there way to make your car buying experience hassle free. We have purchased 3 cars from them and from the same sales person. Even today if I have a question or need something John Scott Payne is as friendly and as helpful the day I was buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I went in just to look around at newer cars and to get an accurate estimate for my car I was planning to trade in. I would 100% recommend asking for Logan Beko!! He was super helpful and nice from the beginning on and very honest with us. This dealership made the whole process of trading in so easy and simple and everyone was really respectful. Even after I bought my new car, Logan was super communicative and helpful with some items I forgot in my trade in car. I will definitely be going back to this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

What a great experience we had with John Scott. He was friendly and honest! We will be back for the next purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The very first hello from JSP was so welcoming and at that moment we knew we came to the right place. John was calm, knowledgeable and friendly. He guided us through the buying process step by step, a truly no-bull experience. We will have John to get us a Toyota EV car some day soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We had a great buying experience at Wilsonville Toyota, specially with the help of John Scott! His expertise helped us get the truck we wanted and more. We really liked that he was straightforward with the price and was able to help us from beginning to end, from selecting the color to the last signatures on the financing forms! If you are in the process of buying a car I truly recommend John! You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I leased a used Rav4 to use until my new Rav4 was delivered. I had an excellent sales person, Tyson, who worked with me and my son to make the right decision on the best way to wait for delivery of the car we wanted. Tyson was knowledgeable, friendly and worked with us. I left the Dealership feeling I had received the service I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We have bought four cars from Austin and each time has been a great experience. He is quick, thorough, and fun. If he goes to another dealership, we will follow him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

John Scott Payne “Jsp” goes out of his way to give you the easiest friendliest experience you can ask for, for a man with a car addition like me after purchasing 22 cars in my life I can say I won’t go to anyone else for my Toyota needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My husband and I have bought 2 cars from Austin. He has been great thru the whole process on each purchase. He goes above and beyond to make sure we are happy. We will definitely be back to see him on our next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We have done business with Austin at Wilsonville Toyota twice now with another vehicle on order now. He has been awesome to work with from our very first interaction. Great communication and he goes above and beyond to make sure we are getting everything we want or need out of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Jay was very nice and friendly! Very helpful, would recommend him and this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Christy followed through with everything she said she would do and made the purchase a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Emily Wickman is not only a great saleswoman and person, but she is also a Toyota owner. Very knowledgeable. During our newest purchase of our 2022, she was able to help figure out what options would work best for us and what might not. This is our 4th Toyota from Wilsonville and we'll be looking forward to working with Emily on our 5th purchase. Thanks Emily!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car. I've seen the commercials about 1 person to deal with through the whole process. Well it's true! Darby Sotelo was my person. He was great and let me "bond" with my car, on a test drive, which I did! From the time I arrived til I drove away took about 2 1/2 hours. He even brought my car to me in Newberg, that same day!! I had driven my sister's car there so I couldn't drive it home. Financing was easy - the whole process was pain ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Bought a used car from them. Great price on a hard to find, low milage vehicle. The sales person Nolan Thran was great. And when I heard a noise driving down the road, Nolan got it into the shop next day. They found the minor issue and fixed it, no charge. I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

No pressure dealership. Sales people were helpful and knowledgeable. I would buy another vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Nolan was extremely friendly and professional. His knowledge and understanding of my needs were greatly appreciated. I look forward to returning to visit Nolan to purchase another vehicle again, very soon! I've also referred members of my family who are also in the market for a new car, to visit Nolan at Wilsonville Toyota and there's no greater compliment then that. My wife and I are grateful to Nolan for him simplifying the purchasing process. He delivered on his commitments.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Jamison was great to work with! The no bull process was easy. I would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Nolan was extremely friendly and professional. His knowledge and understanding of my needs were greatly appreciated. I look forward to returning to visit Nolan to purchase another vehicle again, very soon! I've also referred members of my family who are also in the market for a new car, to visit Nolan at Wilsonville Toyota and there's no greater compliment then that. My wife and I are grateful to Nolan for him simplifying the purchasing process. He delivered on his commitments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Purchased 2 vehicles here - won't go to any other dealership. ...not even ones closer to where I live. Love not having to negotiate.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Emily Wickman at Wilsonville Toyota in finding our new Rav4 vehicle. She made the whole process easy. She is both knowledgeable of vehicles and the business, and also a good communicator. We very much enjoyed the experience and would recommend Emily to any of our friends and family looking for a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We've purchased two cars from Wilsonville Toyota - won't go to any other dealerships - even the more local ones. Most recently worked with Max Voznyuk - very easy, laid back, no pressure, and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had the pleasure of working with Emily Wickman at Wilsonville Toyota in finding our new Rav4 vehicle. She made the whole process easy. She is both knowledgeable of vehicles and the business, and also a good communicator. We very much enjoyed the experience and would recommend Emily to any of our friends and family looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I have very good experience in Wilsonville Toyota especially with Luis when he was selling me the truck exact what I was looking for definitely I will recommend more people to Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Worked with Andrew Ross tonight to close a deal on a Venza. He was amazing the whole time through! Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Will be buying from them again in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had great costumer service and was well taken care of. I got the the perfect truck for me that I will have for a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

About 3 weeks ago I had the pleasure of working with Emily Wickman at Wilsonville Toyota in finding my new vehicle. She made the whole process easy. She is both knowledgeable of cars and a good communicator. I very much enjoyed the experience and would recommend a visit with Emily to any of my friends looking for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have a HUGE SHOUT OUT TO AZHAR KHAN!!! If you're looking for great service and customer experience go to Wilsonville Toyota. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. Azhar is no ordinary sales person. He treated me like I was family and took care of me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I found a good looking 2018 F150 on their website and set an appointment to come look at it. They got me in quick and I test drove and loved it. Austin was a big help in explaining everything and got me an awesome rate. Quick and easy car buying! 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great salesmanship, customer service. Great car. Great deal. I recommend them to all my friends. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My wife and I went in looking for a brand new Tacoma. And Logan assisted us and further made sure we got what we went in for in our truck and our experience unforgettable. Highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Buying my car was super easy and they don’t try to add hidden fees into your price. They lay out all the details very well and it was a very easy process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

My family and I were so impressed with our car buying experience several weeks ago. We came into the dealership and met Andrew, who was polite and helpful. We were in and out within several hours and are so happy with our new purchase. We would absolutely recommend Wilsonville Toyota, and Andrew Ross.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I absolutely enjoyed this car buying experience. My family and I were treated respectfully and talked to honestly. Azhar listened to what we were saying and ensured all our questions were answered and that we were comfortable with his answers. I will never shop anywhere else! We need to Ghve him a raise. What a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Very friendly staff. From the moment I stepped onto the lot I was greeting with smiles from a couple of the sales guys enjoying the sunny day. I appreciated not being swarmed as I approached. They gave me just the right amount of space and directed me to the sales office. First impressions are everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

This was the best car buying experience we've ever had. We worked with Azhar Khan who was fast and efficient to get the deal closed and had us back on the road with our new truck incredibly quickly. We are very happy with the truck and our experience at Wilsonville Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Our experience at Wilsonville Toyota was the best buying experience we've ever had. It was simple, fast, and no pressure. Our salesperson was Azhar Khan. We had another appointment to get to that day, and Azhar worked fast and efficiently to get our deal done quickly. He hustled to get the paperwork done and we completed the deal faster than any other car we've ever bought. Azhar was fun to work with, had a lot of enthusiasm and made the purchase very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Chris Guidi was extremely helpful in finding us the right car at the price that we had budgeted. We felt he was courteous, respectful, careful to listen to what we wanted. He did not do the high pressure approach but worked hard to fulfill what we had described. He gave us several options and helped us to select the best car for our needs. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Great communication, fair pricing, and a very professional experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Greatly appreciate the help and assistance I received from Steven Bailey and Daniel Muro on purchasing my Corolla Cross last month. Thanks to Daniel for his quick email responses with the different options available for me - he made my car shopping faster and easier! And huge thanks to Steven for making the transaction really smooth, fast, and easy - he is very accommodating, knowledgeable, and gave me all the good options! Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Greatly appreciate the help and assistance I received from Steven and Daniel on purchasing my Corolla Cross last month. Thanks to Daniel for his quick email responses with the different options available for me, and to Steven for making the transaction smooth and easy - he is very accommodating and gave all the good options!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Had a good experience with Mr. Khan at Wilsonville Toyota - I shifted models half way through the deposit and wait process and because they have large volume access they were able to accommodate my change and made me a satisfied customer. Happy they didn’t charge over MSRP. I would buy another new Toyota from this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very enjoyable experience buying a new car from Agustin. Wilsonville Toyota is a great place to shop. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I was in the best hands with Azhar! Thanks for making the process run so smooth!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

There are few things I dislike more than pushy sales people. Jessica, however, was great, she laid out all the options and stated reasons she chooses to have certain options, but then left the information with me to make my own decision. She was a pleasure to work with! Wilsonville Toyota as a whole on the otherhand, needs a new slogan, because, besides Jessica, they gave me nothing but bull. They'd try to tell me something was required after I was told it was optional, then "go talk to a manager", come back and magically it turns ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Very convenient, easy to work with. Very understanding. Makes car shopping easy along with the process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review