Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

It was great working with Michael Johnson in my purchase of my new RAV4. Had my purchase planned out and Michael made sure it happened!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Ray Weidner was absolutely awesome to work with. He did a great job listening to exactly what were looking for in a Tacoma truck and did not try to upsell us to something we really did not need. We really appreciate that you work with one person thru the entire buying process. It made it much more enjoyable to purchase a new vehicle. We really love the truck ! We will always bring the truck back to Wilsonville Toyota for service. Nice job Ray !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

We had a great experience with Derek Daniel last weekend when we were there to look at a used car that we found online to replace our present vehicle. Derek was a pleasure to work with, he showed us what we went there to see and it didn't matter that the car was not the dealership's brand. His personality and interaction with us made the experience a pleasant one. Thanks Derek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Azhar Khan was just great to work with in purchasing our new Tacoma. Only having to deal with one person the whole time made the experience so easy. He answered all of our questions and we were in and out in 2 hours. Would definitely purchase a car again from Wilsonville and Azhar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Autumn was fantastic, I recommend asking specifically for her. We bought a new Tacoma and started out with her on the phone, then met her there and got everything done. At the time she was juggling another customer who asked for her too but we didn't mind, she was pretty quick. Overall she was quick, clear, and concise, not the typical "salesy" type that you always run into. Cool person to talk to as well. She was able to answer all of my questions and got us the car we wanted. She showed all the extra services ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Ask for, Derek Daniel, he was an absolute professional to work with during my recent purchase. He was informative and made the process really smooth. No hassle, No pressure! I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota. I know I'll definitely be repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Just got my 2021 Toyota Tacoma and I so excited, My sales guy Derek Daniel made the experience nice and easy! I didn't have to deal with different people..I will definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota every time I get a chance! No Bull!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Had a great experiance working with Azhar Khan purchasing a can that had been traded in. Azhar went above and beyond to make sure the car was gone through before we took it home. They replaced the brakes and tires and detailed the van and sent it with a full tank of gas! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Derek was a huge help and we really enjoyed working with him. Wilsonville Toyota made the whole buying process seamless and easy. Thank you, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Great buying experience. Boyce Maclaurie found the truck I wanted and Azar made it happen. This is the second car that we have bought from Wilsonville Toyota in the last 6 months. Azar did an amazing job helping my mother get a RAV 4 back December 2020. Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Azhar was so friendly and helpful. He worked with me to find a car I was happy with and could afford. He made everything so easy for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Derek really made the purchase process really easy for me since I was doing most of it online. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and even delivered the car to me in Central Oregon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Michael was helpful . I went in for a different car but it had already been sold. He told be about a Subaru that had recently come in. I was hesitant as I have been stung before by the " we just got it in and don't know anything about it" cars. However I was assured that they would go thru the car bumper to bumper and make sure it was safe for me to drive. It took a week , but they did go thru it and even gave me a list of things that were repaired on it. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased or leased through Wilsonville Toyota. Chris was a great partner in the sales process. Hi was professional, timely and went the extra mile to find the exact car I was looking for. I'll be back! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jason was very helpful, informative and considerate throughout the whole process. He made the experience comfortable by not being pushy and understanding the reasoning behind my decisions when shopping. He was also very good with communication, providing almost daily phone calls/texts with updates on their inventory and the best deals. I highly recommend working with Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ray went above a beyond to ensure a great experience for my husband and I during our first car purchase. We were in and out in 2 hours with the exact car we wanted. He was very efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price! The whole process was stress free and pleasant. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle to visit Ray at Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Chris was great, we worked out most of the financing over the phone so when I showed up to the dealer I was in and out in under 2 hours which is exactly what I wanted. Thanks again Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I worked with Troy Gregston re: the transition of our lease, who crunched the numbers to help us make an informed decision about next steps. During the pandemic, he took photos of the Sienna we were interested in and sent them directly to my phone. After hours, he even personally drove the new Sienna to our house that very night to secure the sale and take back our previous vehicle. Very friendly, seamless transition, would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my sixth cars that I got from the Wilsonville Toyota. They communicate patiently with me because I could be very difficult sometimes. I will go back for the next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

They were very busy, as it was a Saturday, but Derek did his very best to get us what we wanted and needed and was very friendly. The only hiccup was at the very end of the deal, I had to drive all the way home to get proof of my income, even though my credit score was 790.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Emily Wickman, my sales person, provided knowledgeable and stress-free handling of my purchase. I am very happy with my purchase and received the higher-end amount from the Kelly Bluebook for my trade in. Extremely happy with the whole experience. This dealership does provide one-person contact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Worked with Chris Guidi and he was great. Kept us informed during the whole process. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend him to friends/family looking to buy a car there. Enjoyed working with just Chris and not being haggled or pressured by a sales manager, finance manager to make a purchase. Almost too easy. Also initially worked with Isreal and he was great too. Besides the people, the used vehicle we purchased had a dirty engine bay and the engine air filter was dirty upon pick up. Noticed mildew on window seals and other areas not cleaned properly. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Christy and Tyson were succinct but thorough, entertaining but professional, and an overall joy to be around. We have purchased many cars here in the past and we will never go anywhere else. Wilsonville Toyota really changed the game!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I am a long-time fan of Wilsonville Toyota. Just purchased my third vehicle from them. Salesperson Dylan was friendly, knowledgeable, and low pressure. My only gripe is that I had to say "no", repeatedly, to various add-on charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Derek was a fantastic help to us and went completely above and beyond to make sure that we received the best deal possible. We had a ver challenging schedule and Derek literally crossed state lines and delivered the vehicle to our driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Christy was very kind and sweet. She was willing to answer our questions with patience. She was knowledgeable about the car and it’s features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent Experience. I knew what I wanted and when I was ready to make the purchase, the folks at Wilsonville Toyota were very helpful. I chose my vehicle, contacted the dealer, and they offered me a price that I accepted. The following day, they met me near my workplace to deliver the vehicle and sign the paperwork. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Christy was awesome! I appreciated her knowledge while being easy to relate to. I did not get the feeling she was speaking down to me (someone who has little vehicle knowledge). She was never pushy, explained and elaborated on the details. I wish she made commission because I would be happy for her to get it from this purchase! This has been an extremely positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Christy was very helpful, she worked with us to help narrow down our options and put us in the best vehicle for our needs. She explained everything well throughout the process, and we would be happy to recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Steven took over for autumn and the transition was seamless, the financing seemed to take forever and made the car buying experience as long and draining as I recall it being but everyone was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I had a really awful visit 4years ago decided to come back and it was great! He didn’t feed me any lines and gave me what I wanted! I appreciated his down to business attitude. I am pleasantly surprised with how this visit went!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Hands-down the best buying experience we've ever had!! Ever!!! We were able to complete all the negotiations, including a trade-in, partial financing all online. Christopher Wallace was super helpful and gave us exactly what we wanted. We weren't pressured into anything we didn't want, Chris didn't hassle us if we took a few days to respond. Don't get me wrong, getting a new car is always nice, but in the past all the other experiences at other dealerships just left us feeling defeated for how long a simple process takes. Chris @ Wilsonville Toyota enabled us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

It was pretty easy and we got a good price and they’re really good at working with lenders. The only time we were really waiting is for the bank to reply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I had an absolutely fabulous time at Wilsonville Toyota with Renato Torres! I arrived after seeing a car listed on carfax. My salesman, Renato Torres, was friendly, professional, knowledgable, and created a relaxed environment. He pleasantly answered all my questions and didn't rush me. I was blessed with a great car at a great price! So good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Stress free great buying experience. Definitely would recommend to anyone interested in buying a Toyota. I love the fact that it was a no pressure interaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I recently purchased a used car at Wilsonville Toyota. Israel Degyves was the gentleman who processed my purchase. He was thorough, knowledgeable and great to deal with. I really enjoyed the fact that I only dealt with one person and I'm glad it was Israel. He made the process as fun as possible and took the sting out of the car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Chris listened to what I wanted. He was great to work with all thru the buying process! We will ask for him again if we buy another Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very nice and helpful to get me the right car that fit my price and my family I highly recommend them I have two cars with them and very happy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I came to Wilsonville Toyota knowing the used car that I was looking for was onsite, I had seen it the night before on there website. Austin greeted me and was fast at getting the car from there used lot and me behind the wheel for a test drive. After a short time doing the paperwork we were on the road in my new to me car. Austin was not pushy and know I was in a time sensitive situation. I will be came back to Wilsonville and Austin for my next Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

I traded in my 2020 Tacoma for a 2021. Autum was very professional and very nice! She gave me the best deal and didn’t try to push any prices or unnecessary deals. She is a great representation of Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

All the sales people were very helpful and easy to deal with. Michael Johnson did and excellent job of communicating with me throughout the whole process and a pleasure to deal with. Overall everything when very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

The entire process was super easy. Great people, and Tyson went out of his way to find exactly what I was looking for. Love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Chris Wallace, if you ever go into the Wilsonville Toyota dealership you will want to remember that name. This man was an excellent rep and made the car shopping experience go very smoothly. With that being said I’d recommend anyone who is looking for the best (no bull) customer service, they visit Chris Wallace at the Wilsonville Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

John Payne did a great job getting us in the car we wanted. In the door and out within a couple hours. Great job John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wilsonville and Jason provided the car buying experience I was hoping for. I appreciated working with one person from start to finish. Jason was knowledgeable answering all my questions as I was trying to decide between a couple of models. In the end I left that day with the perfect car. This is our 4th Toyota so we really like the brand, but this was hands down my best car buying experience, and of course I will be back. Thanks Jason, and thanks Wilsonville for making car buying a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

After much research along with trial and error, Wilsonville Toyota was the right decision for my car purchase. Ray was professional and friendly, I appreciated his knowledge on the Rav4 hybrid model, overall helpfulness throughout the financing process, and accommodations to my car detailing quality requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I came to Wilsonville Toyota because a prior dealership had become unresponsive and our visit was less than ideal. After researching area dealers and interacting with the website my wife and I decided we would try Wilsonville Toyota. Their online appointment setter was great to work with and was able to give us a price on a specific vehicle before I stepped foot on the lot. Once on premises I was greater immediately and the process was streamlined so that my trade was evaluates while I spoke with Jason about the specific vehicle I cam to look at. Jason was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

They were all very friendly and answered all our questions. We would have liked the final checkout process to be quicker but oh well or is how it is. P. S. Here's something to think about. I hear Beaverton Toyota has a very nice Cafe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is my second Prius I bought from Wilsonville Toyota. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Autumn Henderson-Brazie through the sales process, trade-in, completing the paperwork, and picking up my new car. Autumn is a great listener and was always available for additional questions. Autumn’s knowledge, follow-through, and taking care of all the details was quite impressive. I am very happy with the purchase of my new 2021 Prius and working with Autumn made my car buying experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Wasn’t looking forward coming to a dealership when I was shopping for a sequoia. Met Derek Daniel and he made the experience better than expected. I bought 2 used vehicles from him. I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

My husband and I were very impressed with Wilsonville Toyota’s customer service. Ask for Israel. He is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience, great deal and great vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

This is our second car purchase from Wilsonville Toyota. Two years ago we purchased a RAV4 Hybrid. It was a terrific car and the purchase experience was great. Unfortunately we were rear ended a couple weeks ago and both cars were totaled. We walked away relatively fine, which is a testament to the RAV4. So we came back to Wilsonville to find the replacement RAV4 Hybrid. As we are looking at vehicles on the lot, we find the one we want, and as we get back into the showroom, another customer had just put in an offer on the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is a second review of our purchase through Wilsonville Toyota. We could not be happier with the entire process. They were friendly, professional and very patient as we worked through the process. Tom Pope, their representative was a joy to work with. As we completed the entire process Michael in the Service department went the extra mile at quitting time to see that we were satisfied even to syncing our phone. Quality work and quality people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Bought a new 2021 Toyota 4Runner from Wilsonville Toyota. What a great experience. Dylan (sales associate) was awesome, helped me find just the 4Runner I wanted with the particular options I wanted, answered all my questions, and made the entire experience go very smoothly. Another sales member, Chris, even let me look through his own personal 4Runner for features for comparisons, and even offered to let me drive his own vehicle (who does that!). Way to go guys! I would HIGHLY recommend Wilsonville Toyota for a new car purchase. Go see Dylan or Chris for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Really appreciated the time Sean Day put into finding us the car we needed. We looked at new and used then came back again the next day. Never feeling rushed . Even when we wanted to see the same cars again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Absolutely loved my experience with Derek at Wilsonville Toyota. He went above and beyond to make my experience awesome and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Our salesperson was very attentive to our needs and wants. Overall great experience. Will definitely go back to Wilsonville Toyota for our next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We are both Veterans. Didn’t get $500. Veterans discount because we paid cash. That’s so wrong. Veterans should get the discount regardless of paying cash or getting on a loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I've worked with Wilsonville Toyota for the last 6+ years and I keep going back because they try their best to make sure you're taken care of and if they happen to make a mistake, they own up and make it right. Autumn was the most recent sales-representative that took on my business and walked me through a trade-in and was very patient and helpful during the entire process and made the whole dealership experience less stressful for me. Had a follow-up issue later on and asked for her help and she didn't hesitate, had the issue resolved ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Very helpful and accommodating ! I will be back and recommending my friends and family. I left with a way better car than I was expecting to get with my budget and it was an affordable option!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I am very satified with my overall experience at Wilsonville Toyota. Renato Torres was amazing and has even checked up on how everything is going after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

This was my first car buying experience I really appreciated Christy's honest and straightforward approach. The entire dealership was also very respectful of COVID guidelines which was nice to see and made me feel much more comfortable going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

We went to Wilsonville Toyota because we heard about their excellent customer service. We were not disappointed at all. Derek was incredibly helpful, informative, and made sure we left the dealership happy with our decision. Having one person help us from beginning to end really helped to create a relationship with Derek, a relationship that we will tell our friends and family about. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I really appreciated how Chris worked to help my daughter buy her new car. He provided great information on the features of two vehicles she was interested in, to help her finalize her decision. He lived up to Wilsonville Toyota’s “No Bull” slogan, and that integrity is what will bring us back as customers in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was guided through my purchase by a very proficient representative named Austin. I am very excited for my AWD Prius and all the new features!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Chris was exceptional and professional. We bought a car from him one year ago & because of the excellent service we received we were chose Wilsonville Toyota again today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Chris does an incredible job of not overwhelming me and my wife when we purchase a vehicle from Wilsonville Toyota. This is our second Toyota purchased from Chris, and it was as good, and smooth as the first. Chris is simply the best car salesman I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Thomas was very respectful and patient with me throughout the entire try-out and purchasing process. Although newer to the sales staff at Wilsonville Toyota, he accommodated me with an answer for every question I had. If he didn't know the answer, he would quickly ask one of his nearby associates. Thomas did not make me feel pressured into purchasing any of the additional options either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Austin was amazing! We came in just planning on looking at vehicles with no intention of purchasing today but Austin showed us the perfect vehicle and got us a great deal. He wasn’t pushy at all and if there was any question we asked that he didn’t know he quickly got us the information. We would definitely recommend working with Austin and shopping at Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

This is by far my most favorite dealership to work with! I’ve lost count of how many vehicles I’ve leased here. At least 7! Boyce and Ellie are fabulous, kind people who really go the extra mile for me. I truly appreciate their incredible level of help. Tyson was excellent, as was Christy!! I will come back when my next lease is up. Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Austin is hard working, friendly, funny and passionate to get the best deal for you- no bull! Elated customers always come back, like me! He has been my salesman in 2 different Tundras. I LOVE my trucks!! Thank you Austin for working with Tom to help me get my 2019 truck and all the extras!! You both have made this Toyota owner and my Hubby, Ken, very very VERY HAPPY!!! We tell everyone to come to see Austin at Wilsonville Toyota 💜😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Austin was straight forward without being pushy. Felt like I was buying something customized to my liking, rather than being sold something I may not like. The easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Austin was very upfront and honest! He made the whole process very easy and not stressful at all. I've recommended others to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I've dealt with this dealership since I moved here in 2015 and they have always given me the upmost respect and great vehicles. I highly recommend this dealer along with Steve and Josh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

This is the second Tundra I got from Steven! He is a easy and honest guy to work with and makes sure everything is clear and works hard to get you the right deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We recently bought a 2018 Highlander from wWilsonville Toyota. Agustin was our salesman. He was great. He had a great bit of knowledge for every small SUV on the lot. He made sure we had an opportunity to look at and drive whatever we’re interested in but he knew we would fall for the Toyota. And he was right! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Steven was great to work with as usual. This was our 6th time dealing with him and he is amazing. Very accommodating and willing to go the extra mile to find what you want and make it work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

First time Toyota buyer. Single handedly the most best experience I had with any dealer. As a walk-in customer, it only took me 1 hour and 30 minutes for my purchase even with a trade-in. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

We had Dylan as our salesman. He was great and took the time to get us the deal we wanted. We would gladly do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Friendly atmosphere, helpful, knowledgeable and seemed to care about getting me into the right vehicle. Austin was very thorough, spent the time needed to get me exactly the vehicle I wanted and even found the right color/ options/ price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Sean Day and his sales team were really great to work with. I learned everything I needed to make decisions on a car that I really enjoy driving. I would definitely choose to work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

John was great! He reached out via text (preferred!), wasn’t pushy and had great follow up. Every interaction was great, he provided us with all the info we needed and we were prepared to buy! Thanks! Dylan was our salesman and he was kind, upfront and took care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

After deciding we wanted a new Toyota RAV4 hybrid, it was a matter of finding a dealer. Wilsonville Toyota had the best reviews. After submitting a request for pricing including the value of two trade-ins, I was contacted by Sean Day. Sean's demeanor was friendly and professional. He afforded me the time and space to make my decision. (Other dealers who contacted me came off as, pushy.) When we finally made it into the dealership, Sean spent the entire time helping us! Never once did he hand us off to another associate. We left the dealership in a Venza-- ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Dylan was excellent. I was a first time leasee, and he explained everything very well. I did not come prepared with everything that I needed, and he was patient while I gathered documents. I appreciate his help! I left with a great truck and as a happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Though Darek explained he was new to Wilsonville Toyota, he was thoroughly knowledgeable with giving information about the car we chose as well as answering our many questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I came in for a new hybrid on Tuesday, greeted at the front desk by an extremely professional staff. My sale rep. Mr. Renato Torrez's professionalism and friendliness made the 4 hours buying process a breeze. He explained all of the details and allowed me time to process my thoughts instead of the usual pushy sale tactic. I left the parking lot knowing I've gotten a great deal instead of having the usual buyer regret. I'd repeat business at this location in a heart beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Came in on a Thursday afternoon, thought it would be quite. The place was busy all around. I was connected to Chris and he took great care of me, start to finish. I will ask for him next time I come in. Outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Chris is wonderful and the only person I will work with! He’s the best! Friendly, knowledgeable, and great service! He makes every transaction smooth and stress free. We have worked with him for multiple deals and will continue to in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Everything went great and the people where friendly warm and inviting the help me with a fresh start and got me into the truck I wanted. Can't say enough about the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

He was friendly and made us feel comfortable. once in a while he would joke with us. He was patience with us. He was was very helpful by get our loan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

Greatest car buying experience I have ever had. Any one looking for a new Toyota start some were else get a price and the go to Wilsonville. You will be surprised.Vaughn Allen was great service dept was great.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

No Bull... Ray was helpful and made sale easy and productive. Only thing is Toyota can't keep the RAV 4's on the lots fast enough. Do your research on what you want. Ask questions Rav 4 Hybrids maintenance they are advanced machines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Derek was very helpful and flexible letting us look at several trucks and then changing to a different one last minute. The dealership was easy to deal with and Derek kept us apprised of the process throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

I’m very happy with my deal and Christy Martinez help me a lot and she did Everything really fast, I highly recommend her. Everyone are very nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

This is the 2nd vehicle that I have purchased from Wilsonville Toyota with the assist of JSP (John Scott Payne). JSP is an amazing person to work with. He is a great listener, gives valuable advice and went above and beyond to get me into the car of my dreams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We had a wonderful experience buying a car from Tom at Wilsonville Toyota. We didn't feel rushed, he was happy to help answer any questions we had...it was a no pressure experience. The detailers were great...our car was perfect. Last time I sat in on a car buying experience, the finance person was condescending, and the dealership (that shall not be named) mishandled (lost) our private financial documents we had given them...we had to replace them three times. The experience from Tom and Wilsonville Toyota was completely different and a very comfortable, positive experience...I highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

We had a very good experience working with Duane on trading in a car and purchasing a certified previously owned car. Duane was easy to work with and did not pressure us with add-ons. He was right on top of helping us through the process and has a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Outstanding service as always. We originally purchased a Tacoma in 2012 at Wilsonville Toyota and the great service made us want to go back when we thought about replacing the older Tacoma. This experience was even better. We originally wanted to go and look at a new Tacoma but Troy helped us find the right Tacoma and Sean Day made sure we got the best deal possible. They worked together and made this a very pleasant process. By providing us with such a great deal and a great trade-in price we could not pass up buying the new Tacoma. Will definitely ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review