Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Had a great experience with Chris Guidi at Wilsonville Toyota. From the moment I arrived at the dealership, I felt comfortable with Chris. He is professional and very knowledgeable, answering my many questions with a great attitude. I was so hesitant to go to a dealership but Wilsonville Toyota, and especially Chris made the buying process easy. None of the back and forth that I was dreading! If you want a no hassle experience - GO HERE! - 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Rose and Josh were awesome and provided highly competent and professional service and did go the extra mile to solve concerns! Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2024

Looking for a stress free car buying experience? This is the spot. Lawrence made it easy for me to get the car I wanted, without the high pressure sales tactics. Honesty and communication are valued here. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable. Pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend her. Great experience. She’s a strong asset to Toyota Wilsonville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Cody helped us navigate the purchase of our car with such ease. He was eager to assist in finding the perfect car that fit our means. I was grateful for his professionalism and expertise. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

This is a “no bull” dealership so there wasn’t all the back and forth on price and I felt no pressure to buy. They just wanted to help find the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

It was great experience and Vaughn helped from test ride to financing end to end process. It was quick and easy with his help. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

There was no pressure. People were very friendly and the went above and beyond to get us a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

had the best experience working with Wilsonville Toyota. I cannot say enough good things about JSP, my salesman.My 2nd time working with JSP, He provided excellent customer service and kept me up to date on the location of the car.He made the whole buying experience fun and seamless! His customer service was top notch.I am very happy with my experience and stoked with my new 2025 Toyota Camry Hybrid. Will definitely refer people to Wilsonville Toyota!!! Thank you JSP!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

Logan was the right salesman for us. He was low key, no pressure and able to answer all of our questions with expertise. We are very happy with him and our experience at Wilsonville Toyota. It is nice to know the price right up front.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Really appreciate how easy and quick the purchase process was. Dealing with only one person was great. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Very quick and kind service. Vehicle took a while to be ready for purchase, but they were very accommodating and repaired anything that we would’ve had to do ourselves if we purchased elsewhere. I work at a different dealership, but I would definitely come back here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Kalab is the best, definitely would come back. Helped us get into a safer vehicle and on top of that something within our budget. He’s definitely got us wanting to comeback again. He’s a real one and a brotha for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Good dealership. Miguel was courteous ,patient, and understanding to customers need. No pressure from him. He was helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Logan was super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient when I needed time to weigh my options during the decision making process. He definitely went above and beyond, making the car buying process a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

What a great dealership! Much better than the Toyota in Beaverton... Spacious, clean, and well-organized. And the salespeople, especially the one who helped me, Kolby. He was very polite from the moment I walked in and patient with me throughout the entire process. And I'm not an easy customer. He helped me explore all the options calmly, and he was always ready to do several test drives in different cars. Excellent service! If you're looking for top-notch service, ask for him! THANKS, Kolby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Truly is a No Bull dealership. It was great working with Lawrence. Love my new Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Lawrence did a great job getting us into the truck we needed. He was professional and always hustling even though some things just take time when you’re purchasing a car. Thank you Lawrence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Darby was great! We knew he had the car we wanted. He made the buying process quick and efficient. We had worked with another dealership and did not get as good - straight-shooting communication. Darby made buying our new car easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

So easy to work with Azhar. He answered all our questions, and there were a lot. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a Toyota. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2024

Great Experience, didnt feel pressured to buy anything and my salesman Sean was a beast and helped me out a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Sean was awesome. He was a straight shooter and never tried to pressure me into decisions or deals I wasn’t going to make unlike so many other car salesman and the horror stories that you hear. Not Sean! He kept me in the loop regarding my vehicle delivery date and also answered all my questions promptly via text. Solid dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Max was great to deal with when purchasing my Subaru. Made it quick and easy with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Lawrence is straight shooter and a problem solver. The contrast between his approach and that of others I have worked is stark. True to the No Bull mantra. Would work with him again and recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Great experience from start to end with no back and forth dealing simply very simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

I just want to give a shout out to Wilsonville Toyota and John P. My grandson and I want to say "thanks" for the great customer service and working with us today so i could exchange my RAV for the beautiful Carolla!!! The car is a hit with the family and I love driving it so far. I'm sure the hubs and I will be enjoying drives to the wineries this summer in the new ride. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Me and my family have bought several vehicles from Wilsonville Toyota and it is always a great experience. While I wasn't able to get my Land Cruiser from this dealer due to Toyota allocations and looking for the exact one I wanted, I need to make sure the help that this dealer (and Lawrence specifically) provided is known. I was able to look at and test drive multiple vehicles, and Lawrence went over all the pros and cons of the different models/trims to give me the confidence to know exactly what vehicle I wanted, and with which options. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

My husband and I are very satisfied with our experience at wilsonville toyota. My entire experience was excellent from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2024

I thought the dealership experience was fine. The “no bull” pricing is not always the best pricing as I found out later, , but I’m ok with my experience. I think most of the rating for my review should go to the person who I chatted with via the website, if he hadn’t gone the extra mile I wouldn’t have driven 3 hrs to the dealership. Also, this was a trade in/cash purchase and I had already done my homework but it took over 3 hrs to drive away - if ur going to stay open until 8 pm have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

We had been looking at a few Outbacks when we met up with Yasir to see the vehicle we purchased. Yasir was very helpful showing us some of the other cars on the lot while we waited for this car to be finished with the detailing. Once the car was finished and we had test driven the car, Yasir began working on the numbers to see if it would work out for us. He showed us all our options and was helpful at making the purchase a comfortable experience. He was laid back and very personable through the process. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Steven was extremely helpful in finding me the perfect car, got me the best deal he could and went above and beyond! 10/10 couldn’t have been better. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Christy was amazing to work with! She is extremely knowledgeable about the options and worked hard to get my deal done. I appreciated her patience as I was figuring out my finances. She stayed in touch with me as I had texted her everyday until my car arrived. Would recommend her to anyone looking and will be back when I'm ready for my next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

The dealership is super approachable, everyone is very friendly and ready to help. Have recommended them to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Azhar was very nice when greeting us. He made us feel comfortable. He knew exactly what car we had in mind and he made sure we got the best. He explained everything in detail and made the process feel smoother.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Everyone was very nice and welcoming, especially Logan Beko. He made buying a car fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of working with Cody. He made my first experience of buying a car the best. Such a kind gentleman, and would definitely recommend him to anybody. Not to mention, I am in love with my new car. Thank you, Cody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

AJ was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable! He helped walk us through our first car purchase and we couldn’t have been happier. Thanks AJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2024

AJ was knowledgeable, kind, and courteous to us first-time buyers. His help made the process of buying a new car so much easier and less scary! I would absolutely recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone, ESPECIALLY first-time buyers who are maybe a little overwhelmed and might find the process daunting. Keep AJ around - you’ve got a great salesperson, and most importantly, a genuinely great human being. Thank you AJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

We had such a great experience with Chris and Wilsonville Toyota! Chris was willing to help us out right away and help us find exactly what we were looking for. He was straightforward and honest, and we didn’t feel pushed or pressured at all. He took his time to make sure we were taken care of and confident in the purchase, and explained each step of the process. We will for sure be back to purchase our next vehicle from Chris at Wilsonville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Logan Beko is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, made my purchase experience easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

There was a lot of activity going on the Wednesday I came in but staff was quickly available to help whomever came in the door and quickly managed provide them with some who could meet their individual needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

I really like the no haggling prices!!! Kalab and AJ took exceptionally good care of us. Made feel like friends and were patient and always ready to answer questions!!! Really looking forward to buying my next truck from Wilsonville Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Chris Guidi was a phenomenal person to work with. He made sure I wasn’t taken advantage of as a new car buyer and was patient with my numerous questions. He even ensured I was taken care of as HIS customer. The dealership prides itself on its honest no xx price, and it’s true. Chris was able to explain and show what each package on the vehicle would cost and ensured I knew everything before signing. Overall my experience buying my first truck as a military personal was pleasant and nonstressful. I would recommend to family or friends to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Lawrence was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs. It was very easy to purchase from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Really enjoyed working with Nick and the no bull environment made car shopping more enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very helpful, thorough and clear. I am super thankful and happy I had Lawrence to help me and guide me to purchasing my first car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Lawrence was very helpful and very straightforward. All the systems were down because of a hack so it took much longer than usual but he kept me informed. A very honest man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Lawrence was clear and helpful through the process. There happened to be computer issues the day we were there, but he did his best to keep us informed as the process took longer than usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Very helpful and honest experience. Down to earth and not pushy. Definitely as for Lawrence if you go in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

We really had a great experience with AJ Urbano at Wilsonville Toyota. My wife and I heard great things about AJ from her parents, as they had an opportunity working with him on purchasing a vehicle. We decided to schedule an appointment with AJ. AJ was upfront on the vehicle we were planning to purchase and the process he walked us through was very easy to understand. He was very kind and patient when we asked questions about the car and payment options. His attention to detail was very much appreciative, he is committed to his work ethic and we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Awesome customer experience! Azhar was so helpful and a lot of fun. So happy with my new car! Wilsonville Toyota is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

This was a wonderful experience start to finish. I like the philosophy and they really want to make their customers happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2024

Azhar was beyond kind, patient and helpful to my family. He was very thorough during the process and walked us through every step of the way. Azhar made us feel comfortable including my daughter. It was a long day and made sure we were as comfortable as possible. Appreciated all of the help and support buying our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

So much nicer than The Dalles. Everyone is upfront and you only have to talk with one person. They acknowledged you as soon as you get there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Amazing experience, Lawrence was transparent from beginning to end. Made sure I understood everything available to me and made buying a new vehicle a breeze. I was just here for an oil change, so good job Lawrence getting me out of here in a brand new car 🙂 I would refer friends and family to Lawrence and Wilsonville Toyota. Thank you Toyota for having such an awesome sales associate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

We had an exceptional experience with Lawrence as our car salesman. The entire process was seamless, thanks to his effortless style and genuine willingness to work with us in all aspects. Unlike many others, Lawrence never pressured us, making us feel comfortable and valued throughout our time at the dealership. We were pleasantly surprised by his ability to find the perfect vehicle that met all our needs. Without a doubt, this was the best car buying experience we've ever had. Highly recommend Lawrence for anyone looking for a stress-free and satisfying car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Toyota staffs are friendly and accommodating. Logan was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions and concerns. I was happy of his services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Every one ia awesome. Thank you shean for stepping in while Steven Bailey was on vacation. It's awesome that everyone work's together. Thank you all. Steven Bailey much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Amazing staff, great service, and great selection. My customer advocate Jason was amazing and did an outstanding job finding the best fit for me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Lucas was great! Very concise and professional, made it a very no fuss purchase!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

I had a great experience with the dealership when purchasing my vehicle. Kudos to Cody for going above and beyond, handling the transaction as well as delivering the vehicle. He was a genuinely nice person and didn’t give off that salesman vibe that I experienced at other dealerships. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

We worked with Bosh. Notwithstanding his attempt to secretly squeeze in an unwanted $5k warranty, Bosh proved to be a true gentleman and professional. He went the extra mile to facilitate the sale of the Highlander. I would consider doing business with this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

I had a very good experience at the dealership but was disappointed that there were so many addons to the NO BULL price. I felt a bit pressured into agreeing to things I really did not want or need. I tried to eliminate some of the additional warranty items but still ended up with things i do not need. I will admit I did not sit and read the contract from cover to cover but did not have a copy to read until after the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Worked with Lucas on my new vehicle purchase. Professional, courteous and pleasant to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Wilsonville Toyota has a great No Bull price, the best price I could find for a Rav4 in this area. And they’re a great group of people. Always kind and supportive! AJ Urbano was a lot of fun to work with! Knowledgeable in his field and a great sense of humor. We met a few times before the day I picked up my Rav4. He made the process easy and fun! I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota and cannot say enough good things about AJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Easy transaction and agent and manager are very freindly. It is highly recomende this store area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Lawrence did a great job. No pressure, rather he worked with us, our busy schedule, and our finances. 100% recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Chris was fabulous. So easy to talk to and work with. Will definitely recommend him and Wilsonville Toyota! Thank Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

I went in to look at a couple of cars I saw on their website. Nick Ralston was knowledgable on the models I looked at. He is a great guy and was able to talk me through the differences in cars and answer my questions. I went back in the next day and made the purchase. He was helpful with the entire process and even let me in on a couple tips and tricks! I have communicated with him since on followup stuff after the purchase and he is very responsive. I would recommend him for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

I went in to look at a couple of cars I saw on their website. Nick Ralston was knowledgable on the models I looked at. He is a great guy and was able to talk me through the differences in cars and answer my questions. I went back in the next day and made the purchase. He was helpful with the entire process and even let me in on a couple tips and tricks! I have communicated with him since on followup stuff after the purchase and he is very responsive. I would recommend him for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

The dealership has a large variety if vehicles. Comfy waiting areas for customers. And there is always someone outside to greet you upon arrival. Lawrence was wonderful to work with. He really listened to us to find the vehicle we were looking for. It felt like we were working with a friend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Lawrence was very helpful.... got me into a truck that I am satisfied with. The process was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

This was my 4th vehicle purchase from this dealership and was excellent from beginning to end. Steven Bailey was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, courteous, efficient, and thorough. We love our new 2024 RAV4 and will definitely be back for our next Toyota. Thank you Wilsonville Toyota and Steven for a job well done!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Super helpful and dedicated. Took time to explain and went above and beyond to go over all options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Lawrence was an excellent communicator, answering my questions and being patient with my process of trying to figure out which trim level would be right for me and my family. In the end I didn't make a purchase but would happily recommend Lawrence to anyone looking for a new or used Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Lawrence helped me with everything and made the buying process very easy. He responded to texts in a timely manner as well. If you are looking for an easy stress free experience I would definitely consider contacting Lawrence. Customer service is his number one priority and you can tell. Overall 10/10 experience with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Alanna was friendly, aware, and prompt. Her personality made the process a breeze! Never did we feel pressured or panicked into doing anything.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Lawrence Stanfill-El was a great sales man. He was attentive to our needs and met our requests. He was patient and very customer oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Great experience working with this dealership ! Sean day is excellent and really made things work with me much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

the purchase went smooth and painless. John Scott was friendly and knowledgeable of the car and pretty efficient with the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

Everyone was great and helpful I feel I was snubbed on the trade in offer which was so low I said no and sold my old car myself, but that's all everything else was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I have been to countless dealerships, and Wilsonville Toyota is by far the best I've ever been to. You work with one salesperson the entire time, they are honest and upfront about everything, and they actually care about you and want you to get the best deal. I got the price I wanted, the financing I wanted, and the interest rate I wanted. The best experience from start to finish, and I couldn't recommend AJ enough. He is kind and thoughtful, and knows his stuff. If you want kindness, the best prices in the area, and a wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Just bought my 4th vehicle from this dealership and this buying experience was wonderful from beginning to end. Steven B. got us a great deal on a 2024 RAV4. He was thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly! I will definitely be coming back! Thank you Steven…job well done! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Lawrence Stanfill El did an excellent job facilitating my purchase of a car. Best car buying experience I've ever had! Lawrence takes care of business in a cool, efficient and professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

I started by calling and letting the Toyota dealership what I was looking for. They texted me several options and continued communicating with me throughout the week...answering my numerous questions. When I arrived for the test drives, Bosh Nayi was my contact person. He was very patient with me and answered my questions. He spent time with us, letting us drive several cars, and never pushed us in any direction. He was wonderful to work with. I appreciate the 1 person contact, Bosh dealt with every aspect of the buying experience from beginning to end. I bought my last car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

I had a wonderful experience buying my car. They were patient with me and my questions and concerns from the beginning, and Bosh was wonderful to work with. I lovey new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Bosh was fantastic and helped me find a car that I love! He was also great at getting me through the paperwork efficiently!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Isreal Miranda is a awesome and professional service advisor. Wilsonville Toyota you did a great job in hiring him.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

John Scott Payne was so easy to work with. He was thorough, kind, and persistent about making the process as simple as possible throughout my car buying experience. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I had a good experience working with Nick to get a new car! He was helpful and found exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Came to Wilsonville Toyota to look at the Corolla. Max was very helpful and patient in answering all my questions. He was not pushy and the whole experience was a nice break from past dealerships that I have been too! I ended up buying a used Corolla and couldn't be happier with my decision!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Worth the drive!! I drove 2.5 hours to Wilsonville Toyota as their prices seemed lower than in my local area. Eric met me in the lobby, explained the “one salesman, one low price” experience and introduced me to Kalab who was attentive, knowledgeable and clearly committed to getting me a great car at a fair price. Kalab was very patient with my many questions. Eric went above and beyond to ensure the registration and title arrived in time to accommodate my unique timeline. Kalab and Eric made the 2.5 hour trip worthwhile and because of them, I recommend Wilsonville Toyota without any ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Went to get a new car and AJ was very knowledgeable about the rav4 I was interested in and was very personable. He was always working or doing something when there was down time waiting for paperwork to process. He was in the process of selling 3 other cars while helping me and I never felt like I was on a back burner. When there was down time he was even wiping down cars that were washed. He's a great worker and I would buy from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Love their policy of a clear base price. They also offer a nice add-on warranty and maintenance options for used cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Max is a very good sales representative and won’t pressure you to buy extra coverages if you don’t want them. Drove home with a 2021 Tacoma and couldn’t have asked for a better truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Max did a great job with our new Corolla Cross Hybrid XSE. The discussion and sale of the vehicle was transparent and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

This is our second vehicle purchase from Chris Guidi. Everybody had an extremely positive attitude and was very friendly. We really appreciate the no pressure atmosphere. We were very happy with Chris Guidi In particular, while we were there we called a friend that we knew was in the market for a truck. He came down and purchased a truck the same day by Chris

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review