Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Enable every time I bring my vehicle and here the service is incredibly fast!. Thanks nate

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2019
 

I worked with Israel from Toyota Wilsonville it was an outstanding experience from start to finish. We were considering all options including buying or leasing as we were not sure how to proceed, Israel very patiently allowed us to try multiple cars and reviewed all options with us guiding us through what normally might have been a long and challenging process, we ended up buying a car from him and are very appreciative of all the work he put in to make this a good experience for us. This was 100x easier than our experiences in the past.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Wilsonville Toyota service center, always a pleasure for any scheduled maintenance. Even helped patch a puncture I picked up on the way to the dealership. A+

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

I recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone who wants a pressure free purchasing experience. . Our salesman Thomas was wonderful! He went above and beyond to make our buying a new vehicle the perfect experience. No pressure to purchase, and gave multiple financing options. 100% happy with the professionalism shown!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

One of the better toyota dealers to buy and service your car at. John (JSP) is a great guy to deal with and is someone i would recommend buying vehicles around. Great all around service department that wont turn the other way like the beaverton dealership. We have bought 3 toyotas here since.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

One hour and a half for a routine oil change and inspection. Otherwise, I have been pleased with past service. Also I wonder what happened to the free car wash

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

The factory recall work was accomplished efficiently and quickly. All dealership personnel encountered were pleasant and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review