Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

We started coming to Wilsonville Toyota in 2017 and have always gone back because of their staff and how easy it is to work with them. The last purchase we worked with Vaughn Allen and he helped us and made sure we were happy with our purchase and found the exact car we wanted. He definitely went above and beyond for us and that goes a long way with us. I always recommend Wilsonville Toyota to people because of the Customer Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Steven Bailey is amazing and extremely thorough! I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota and especially Steven Bailey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

I had the opportunity to work with Max Voznyuk at Wilsonville Toyota and he provided great customer service to me. The communication was handled well as I live outside the state of Oregon. The transaction was handled over the phone and through email. I would not hesitate to do business with Max and Wilsonville Toyota again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Personable, knowledgeable and not pushy at all. It helped that WILSONVILLE Toyota had both of the exact cars we were looking for. Smooth and easy experience…just what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

No issues or complaints, the staff is straight forward and easy to work with. Great people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Great Salesman, easy process, I would definitely recommend sales and especially service department! Luis is easy going and amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had a very positive experience buying a used Tacoma with Jason's help this weekend.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

My husband and I recently bought a 2017 Toyota sienna at WilsonvilleToyota and our sales associate Darby was very friendly and personable also extremely helpful and went the extra mile for us . We had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had a fantastic experience working with Darby! He was professional and provided 1:1 service which I appreciated throughout the process. No one else, just 1:1 relationship. He is the model for customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Austin H. was super to work with. This was my second lease through Austin and he kept me well informed regarding options and availability of my requested RAV4. I like the professional, non pressure dealing with Austin and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Nolan Thran kept in contact with me regarding information about inventory for vehicles coming into the dealership. When the car I wanted was on the production list, he gave me timing information to be ready for the vehicle. He called and texted me immediately so that I could get to the dealership to secure a vehicle. Overall, Nolan was informed, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

My experience at the wilsonville toyota was great, Austin was of good help and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Max in search for a new vehicle for my daily commute. He took the extra steps to make sure I was taken care of!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We bought a new RAV4 Prime from Wilsonville Toyota. Had a really good experience with Christy. It was nice to deal with one person and not have to haggle over the price. We appreciate all the help Christy did for us and we love our vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Victoria did help me a lot she even try hard for me and I get a lower interest.. my family and I highly recommend her to our friends and family she’s practical and helpful..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

When it comes to excellence in service, product knowledge, and professionalism Austin H. has always been our go to sales professional. He keeps the simple things simple and is always ready for any complex question we throw at him. We have and will continue to recommend his services to any family and friend that looking for a new vehicle for their fam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

First time buying here and had a great experience all around, very friendly and got the exact truck I was looking for. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I bought a vehicle here and had a great experience. Christy was helpful and made the car buying process painless and stress free. She address all my concerns. I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

This was the most pleasant experience. As a First Responder Chaplain, this truly was an answer to prayer. I can't say enough good things about John "JSP" and Ellie. They blessed my ministry with an amazing vehicle. This will allow me to minister to fire/police and the community in need across the metro area and greater Oregon. To have a company provide such a great resource to a ministry worker is almost unheard of these days. If you want to support a business with a good heart, Wilsonville Toyota is it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I've been to this dealership twice both experiences were excellent very fast attendance and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This was an excellent buying experience and we are glad to have bought our new car at Wilsonville Toyota. Our salesman, Darby Sotelo, was professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. He answered all our questions and was a pleasure to work with. We received a fair price for the car we traded in and will gladly return to Wilsonville Toyota when we purchase another car. I enjoyed there was never any pressure. We recommend Darby and Wilsonville Toyota and will use them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had Max Voznyuk and he did an amazing job. Will definitely be going back to him when I need a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Austin was so helpful! I really enjoyed working with him and found the perfect car for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota. Herbie was such a delight to work with. I love my new Camry. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I have never been so impressed with a service center. They are the best. I was not a fan years ago but now I will not go anywhere else. I had a bid from a non-Toyota mechanic shop for 2600.00. I got a second opinion from Wilsonville toyota and they diagnosed the real problem and fixed it for $130.00. They are great. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

I had an anmazing experience working with Dawn Saul at Wilsonville Toyota. I was in the market for a new Rav 4 and wanted the trd package. Dawn was able to arrange a trade with an out of town dealership to get me the exact vehicle I was looking for. She even drove to the Gorge to pick it up. This is the first vehicle I have purchased at a no haggle dealership and I really enjoyed it. The upfront pricing makes the process less stressful. The buying experience was so smooth, it was a pleasure working with Dawn.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

John was very knowledgeable, super optimistic and helpful. He was Kind respectful throughout the entire process. Everything went smooth, comfortable and fast. John was a wonderful person to work with. Super thankful for him and all the hard work he put in to make this happen. We got the coolest van in Oregon and a dream come true. Thank you, Toyota and Thank you John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Quick, easy and efficient. We found exactly what we wanted within 2 hours and the staff were incredibly accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

To the point. No bs. Very knowledgeable. Customer friendly. Will go back or recommend. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Victoria help me to buy my 2022 tacoma And she is very Professional Thank you so much victoria I really recommend her thank you again Victoria My name is yoshio lazaro

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Loved working with Vaughn at Toyota Wilsonville Oregon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Thanks JSP! You were so great and extremely helpful! Very glad I chose Wilsonville Toyota for my new 4Runner. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

I have never been so impressed with a service center. They are the best. I was not a fan years ago but now I will not go anywhere else. I had a bid from a non-Toyota mechanic shop for 2600.00. I got a second opinion from Wilsonville toyota and they diagnosed the real problem and fixed it for $130.00. They are great. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This is the third Rav 4 we have purchased. Victoria was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great dealership, easy to work with and they provide fair prices on their vehicles and trade-ins.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Vaughn was wonderful through the whole process with me. He was very kind and patience with every concern I had, as well as making sure that even the small details were accommodated to my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Amazing dealer, Austin was an amazing sales rep. If you go there ask for him he will make sure your treated properly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Amazing customer service, communication was amazing, if I lived in Oregon would use again. Car is as described.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Best experience I've ever had purchasing a new Toyota Tacoma. Helping my daughter purchase her first Tacoma. Dawn Saul was great to work with, no pressure and was very patient with her indecisiveness. I would recommend Dawn to anyone looking to buy a new or used Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about the service team at Wilsonville Toyota! Jonah and Norma are dream team advisors, and the technicians are exceptional! I experienced unfortunate and costly rodent engine damage on my 21' Camry Hybrid, twice in less than a month. I literally felt like I was the unluckiest person! Jonah immediately put my mind at ease, and took the time to educate me on how to prevent repeated damage. He took care of everything, literally. What a gift! The technician did a remarkable job! I am so grateful. Skillfully replaced a chewed engine cover, two harnesses, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I had unfortunate and costly rodent engine damage on my 21' Camry Hybrid, twice in less than a month. I literally felt like I was the unluckiest person! Jonah immediately put my mind at ease, and he took the time to educate me on how to prevent repeated damage. He took care of everything, literally. What a gift! The technician did a remarkable job! I am so grateful. Skillfully replaced a chewed engine cover, two harnesses, and the wires too. Super quality and clean work. Many thanks! I can't leave without mentioning Norma. What a rock star! Outstanding service every ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

John Scott is incredible to work with. Found exactly what I was looking for, was incredibly friendly and informative. A true master of his craft! I would recommend this dealership and especially John Scott to anyone and everyone. Never been happier with any vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We had a great experience purchasing our new 4 runner with Azhar Khan. I highly recommend him. I can’t believe how fast he was able to find us the perfect vehicle. Every other dealership said we would have to wait months. Azhar got us our 4Runner in one day! He’s the best! Thank you Azhar!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent experience(s) here with the Wilsonville Toyota Service Team, have had both our Toyotas serviced there now and very positive experience on the whole. One minor issue occurred with a warranty coverage matter however Wilsonville team members advocated with Toyota on our behalf and sorted the matter out to our mutual satisfaction - very impressed with their level of commitment and responsiveness. The facility is well maintained, there is always hot coffee & refreshments, restrooms are always clean and the waiting areas are both child and canine-friendly. I especially appreciate that the drop-off area is covered and heated, a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ashley was fantastic to work with. She didn't pressure me into anything and let me try out several different vehicles. I ended up buying a Tacoma and am very excited! Thank you Wilsonville Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Logan was great, thank you for all your help with the decision that we made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Had a very good experience with Luis Lua this weekend purchasing my new 4runner. He was very knowledgeable and professional! No pressure whatsoever was a GREAT change. 1st time at Wilsonville Toyota, it will not be the last. Thank you LUI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Amazing experience with Cole, definitely recommend over other dealerships in the area

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Dawn Saul was amazing! She went above and beyond to help me get my new car with all the specific details I wanted, which is not an easy thing to do right now. I will definitely work with her again in the future and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Austin Givens was super helpful with answering all of my questions and making my car purchase an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Easy process, no passing you around to the next closer person. Fair prices and good value for our trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Azhar Khan was fantastic in helping us find the right car for us. All I had to do was tell him what we wanted. Super fantastic place to buy a car. No Pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The staff is friendly, professional and have a great sense of humor. Which makes the buying process quite fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Bought a used tacoma from a salesman named Blake Machado. He was a newer associate but did everything possible to make sure I got each question answered and had a perfect experience buying a vehicle. Truly recommend him to anyone who wants a good experience buying a car from toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Had an incredible experience working with John Scott and Jason Jenista. They gave me a call as soon as the car I’ve been dreaming about came in, and made sure that dream came true! Couldn’t be happier, had a much better experience working with Wilsonville than Beaverton. Would 10/10 recommend reaching out to either of these guys, they are true pros and made the process very simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Had an incredible experience working with John Scott and Jason Jenista. They gave me a call as soon as the car I’ve been dreaming about came in, and made sure that dream came true! Couldn’t be happier, had a much better experience working with Wilsonville than Beaverton. Would 10/10 recommend reaching out to either of these guys, they are true pros and made the process very simple.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Excellent place to shop for your next vehicle, Ask for Nolan he will be happy to help you out

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Had a long wait but they got me the truck I wanted😊 Steven Bailey was my sales rep. He was quick with any questions I had as well as kept me updated

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

This was my fourth purchase from Wilsonville Toyota. Steven made it an enjoyable experience. He explained all of the options that were available for the RAV4 Hybrid I was looking at. He additionally had suggestions to get me the extra add-ons that Toyota no longer offered on new vehicles. If you get a chance to buy a car for Wilsonville Toyota, try to ask for Steven as he will definitely treat you right and make you new car purchasing experience something you will remember and enjoy. Thank you again Steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

When we went to Wilsonville Toyota, it was a very stormy day. Dawn was very helpful and braved the strong winds and rain like a trooper. She explained options of the various trim levels of the Rav4 and made great arrangements for us to get the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

We went to two dealerships prior. No dealers came to help us but thos Toyota dealership :No pressure, great customer service. 1:1 attention. A good amount of dealers to help you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Azhar Khan was terrific in helping us pick out and purchase a 2020 Rav4. The entire staff at Wilsonville Toyota seemed friendly and attentive. We appreciated the relative ease in working through the purchase and have been grateful for their follow-up care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Najibullah Bahrami - IS THE MAN ,GREAT SALES PERSON - NOT PUSHY OR CAR GUY LIKE - HELPED WITH WHOLE PROCESS AND WOULD RECOMMEND HIM.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

WHEN THEY SAY NO BULL THAT'S WHAT THEY MEAN -ONE PERSON ALL THE WAY THROUGH PROCESS. Najibullah Bahrami WAS MY ASSOCIATE AND WAS EXCELLENT. THE ONLY THING THAT WAS NOT AS GOOD WAS THAT THE PAPERWORK WAS TO LONG. OTHER THAN THAT IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Worked with Vaughn to purchase a RAV4. He patiently answered all my questions, showed me the available vehicles and applied no pressure. Drove away with a make/model that fit my needs and got a decent trade-in for my Camry. Highly recommend Vaughn and Wilsonville Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Austin and Spencer and I couldn’t have been more happy. They were both patient and helped me get everything I wanted/needed in my truck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

I had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota. They did a great job of letting me know when cars were coming in and what was currently available. They were in constant contact to make sure I was able to get the car that I wanted. They were never super pushy and respected my wants and needs. They also did not throw down when I asked to remove all dealer add ins which was so great! Very happy with my new Prius from Wilsonville Toyota!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

John Scott has sold us 4 vehicles at Wilsonville Toyoya. He’s got a great attitude and is very knowledgeable about Toyota vehicles. We just purchased at 2023 highlander on NYE from him right off the delivery line; took several hrs from start to finish. We’ll definitely continue to be a repeat customer. Go check him out to get a great price with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Mr. Khan found us a Hybrid Toyota RAV4 very quickly when everyone else had long waitlists. Easy to work with- appreciate the one price one person and they stuck to it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

All were polite and helpful in assisting me with finding a vehicle in my price range

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

New Supra in Stratosphere! We were excited when one was headed to the PNW. Thanks John Scott for getting the jump on our new beauty. This is our second purchase from JSP and Wilsonville Toyota. Thank you for Making it a reality!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I was satisfied with Wilsonville Toyota service. They were fair and honest with their prices. I was very happy with Steven Bailey's help. He was very informative and thorough. He helped me get into a car that best suits me with my budget and what I wanted and like. I would highly recommend Steven and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Wilsonville Toyota was the very first time I had ever been into a Toyota dealership. And I am glad I finally had the chance to. Steven Bailey was the first face with a smile to be by the entrance and welcome us. It was truly a pleasure working with him. He was able to look into what we were interested in and what best fits into our budget. He was very informative and helpful. I am very satisfied with the car we were able to get there. I believe Wilsonville Toyota is fair and honest. I would highly recommend Steven ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Just bought a car here and can't speak enough to the amazing service and utmost professionalism. Wilsonville Toyota has my business from here on out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I was after a particular truck and John (JSP) at Wilsonville got me exactly wanted I wanted. He was able to get it allocated quickly and made the process super easy. Follow up communication with Wilsonville has been phenomenal. They're all very friendly and helfpul.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Went to Wilsonville Toyota wanting a TRD pro Sequoia. Worked with Austin and John Scott, they are awesome! they told me they would keep an eye out for me, as soon as one hit Freight, they called me and I was lucky enough to be the first one to respond out of the hundreds of people they were waiting as well. thank you two for staying on top of it and getting me the SUV of my dreams!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Buying my Prius was a good experience. Very good price and nice person helped me and i am excited to start saving gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Toyota Wilsonville came highly recommended by multiple friends and co-workers . When I came in felt welcome right away and not like the other dealerships where you feel “business negotiations”. Highly appreciate Chris G. welcoming feeling and enriching my knowledge about Toyota and the process of buying a car. I cant wait to be back and buy new car from Chris when we are financially ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I went into Wilsonville Toyota to have my Corolla serviced and just look at cars. Fortunately for me, Vaughn was available and showed me around. Vaughn was fun, professional, informative and very patient. Showed me different options and I ended up driving off the lot with a new car I love! I will continue to be a customer at this dealership. Great experience! -Debbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

I can’t say enough about my car buying experience with Chris. It truly was phenomenal! Thank you Chris for getting my fiancé and I into new vehicles! You went above and beyond. Service at its finest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Professional and willing to go up and beyond to make customers happy, this was my first time getting a Toyota and it was an amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Luis made the process of buying a car simple and explained the add on/prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Luis is very knowledgeable and clearly skilled in his position. He made the process easy and concise, I appreciated his help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

1 lease, and 2 purchases later… best customer service and “no bull” purchase with speedy service. They haven’t disappointed me in my dealings with them. Steve B was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

I worked with Vaughn when I purchased my 4Runner. From the process of ordering it, down to all the paperwork after it showed up. This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Wilsonville Toyota and worked with Vaughn the first time. Great experience with Vaughn, as always. He’s friendly, always keeps you informed and does everything he can to get just the right interest rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Incredibly easy process. Steven was not pushy at all and did his best to accommodate my budget. Would definitely hope to work with him again down the road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Julian made this process SO easy. It was my first time walking into a dealership and financing a car, the process was so seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great atmosphere and very helpful people! Will recommend to all my friends and family and will be a return customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Austin is extremely knowledgable and personable, I couldn't ask for a better car dealer to get my car from!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Excellent place to buy a vehicle! Purchased my last two vehicles from them and definitely recommend them if you’re in the market for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Thank you Jason for a pleasant and efficient trade in/purchase experience. Wilsonville Toyota is well worth the drive from out of town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Austin was helpful and answered all my questions. He was not pushy and he took his time to explain the process well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great experience working with Vaughn and Darby. They know their job well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Steven is absolutely outstanding! His communication during and after our purchase of our RAV4 was perfect. Since we had to wait for our vehicle to come in, he gave us weekly email updates on the progress of it, and when we can expect to receive it. We could always count on him to be there by phone also any time we needed answers to questions we had. Steven went a huge going above and beyond for us when he came all the way up to Beaverton from the Wilsonville Toyota Dealership to pick up both my wife and me to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Great meeting Steve at Wilsonville Toyota and purchased the vehicle at first meeting because I had few Toyota vehicle in the past. He handled the sale professionally, no hazzle, not pressure. Pure joy to complete the sale with Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I Enter today to Wilsonville Toyota, Just to observe and check price for specific car, fortunately Vaughn serve me. Finally I exit from this store with order of Toyota RAV4 limited. Thanks a lot Vaughn for your professional explain and patience. I am very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Azhar Khan was extremely polite, helpful and efficient. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota. I’m not a regular car buyer, but recall it being an uncomfortable and pushy experience in the past. That was not the case with Azhar Khan at Toyota. He was the only person we worked with, from test driving, reviewing options and working through financing. I’d buy from him again, for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Had a great experience at Wilsonville Toyota. I’m not a regular car buyer, but recall it being an uncomfortable and pushy experience in the past. That was not the case with Azhar Khan at Toyota. He was the only person we worked with, from test driving, reviewing options and working through financing. I’d buy from him again, for sure!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review