Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Great Dealership, sale rep Michael made it possible for me to get my dream vehicle. He was patient and very informative about everything till the very end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

I dealt with Ray and John Scott when purchasing my 2021 Highlander. They were both great! Very helpful, friendly, honest, and willing to go the extra mile through the entire process. 10/10 recommend Ray or JSP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Ray was awesome, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the process easy, smooth and stress free. I brought my 19yr old niece to see the car buying experience. She was highly impressed with Ray! Wilsonville Toyota really is “no bull.”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Great dealership. Worked with Emily can’t say enough great things about her. Went way above and beyond more than once. She kept going back to get me the best possible interest rate.I was thinking it was going to be way higher than it wound up being. Took 99% of the stress out of the situation. She is now my car sales person I’ll definitely be going back to work with her. 5⭐️S only because they don’t offer 6.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nice, friendly people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Azhar was a great partner to work with while going through the process of getting a car. He was extremely helpful, patient and personable! He took the time to find what I wanted and worked with me financially to make it feasible. He went above and beyond! This is the second vehicle I’ve had from wilsonville toyota and they are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Wilsonville Toyota. Emily was great to work with and made the process super easy! Wilsonville was so much better than Damian Lillard Toyota in McMinnville who were awful to deal with. Thank you Emily!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I like Andrew he was amazing person to work with he helped me and my husband gets what we were shopping for. Thank very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Highly recommend you seek out Steven Bailey when looking for a car. He is personable, knowledgeable, and returns inquiries in a timely manner. Made the buying process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

We were very impressed with how efficient & helpful Chris was in helping us find just the right car. He was very patient in answering our questions & filling us in with needed information. We loved his low key approach & professionalism. We will recommend him to all our friends as well as Wilsonville Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Christy was just great. She explained the process to us clearly, professionally, and respectfully. Helped me with the Bluetooth part also. Thank you all for working with us. We love our New RAV4. G and B.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Service center folks are great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

They had a fair "No Bull" price that was fair. I didn't take too long for the paperwork. They wanted to keep it s day to do an inspection. I picked it up in two days. Azhar Khan, the sales rep was friendly and informative. He offered some extended warranties but when I said no he accepted that and did not bring it up again. I'd recommend Wilsonville Toyota to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

If your coming out to purchase a vehicle in Wilsonville Toyota, I recommended you get in touch with Azhar Khan. He Helped me purchase a vehicle that same day and was very up front with everything. Give that man a raise! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Justin and Josh were absolutely excellent this was the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased and I have purchased many .They y both did exactly what they said they would do and did it quickly. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and helpful, also a big shout out to Daniel who set up the appointment and answered all the pre-sales questions he was excellent as well. This is the second car I have purchased from Wilsonville Toyota we also love their service department. They have always gone above and beyond for us thank you to all...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I highly recommend working with Azhar at Wilsonville Toyota. When other dealerships were giving me 9-12 month timelines to purchase a new RAV4 prime, Azhar made it happen in about a week. The process was quick and easy and Azhar did a great job orienting me to some of the key features when he dropped the car off at my house the evening of my purchase. It was great to have someone who could get me all set to enjoy it after an earlier experience with a salesperson at another local dealership who knew very little about the car gave ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Jason provided an awesome experience on our recent lease turn in and a new Venza, The whole process was effortless, and swift. We will continue to use Wilsonville Toyota as our vehicle provider

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Jessica was great! Had a lovely time trying to navigate buying a new RAV4 Prime. She was very personable, never seemed pushy, had a very easy conversation and walked me through each step and was agreeable when I wanted to make changes. She was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

JSP was easy to get along with, was knowledgeable about the available Tacomas, and gave me accurate info regarding when the truck would be delivered to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Great experience at this dealership. Chris was extremely helpful and knowledgable without being pushy—gave us space yet helped us compare models and determine which was the best match for us. Process was smooth and fairly quick. And our daughter loves her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Austen was very helpful and easy to work with from my first inquiry to when I drove my new-to-me car off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Derek Daniel got me the exact truck I was looking for when no other dealers in Oregon could. He did a great job communicating and leading me through the process of purchasing my first new vehicle. Thanks Derek!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Chris was extremely helpful, personable, and accommodating throughout our car buying experience. We can’t recommend both his service and the ease of Wilsonville Toyota in its entirety to family and friends who are looking to purchase a car. We vowed we will never shop for cars anywhere else in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Austin was awesome - he quickly helped me out when I was unsure what to do with my truck in Service, took care of me during the process and was a great communicator, and got me out with my new car quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Emily Wickman was the first to greet me & stayed with me throughout the whole process. She was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and always kept me informed...even when they didn't have the exact model I was looking for, which was the RAV4 XLE in Lunar Rock. I started my search in March and finally purchased my dream car in mid-May. She never gave up and finally found the perfect car for me! I definitely recommend Wilsonville Toyota & Emily was fantastic!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Austin gave us the best deal possible and was very helpful along the hole process. 5 star dealer! He makes buying a car easy and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I really had a great first buyers experience there at wilsonville Toyota. They had the vehicle I wanted. Jessica Smith was friendly and helpful. I'm straight forward, get to the point, where do I sign,get me out of here type of guy when it comes to shopping. Soon to figure out I was in some kind of buying war over the same vehicle(2021 Toyota 4Runner trd pro). She understood the person I was and we just were on the same page and I was out of there with the trd pro Feeling like a Pro!!! And I can'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Chris Guidi and Tyson from Wilsonville Toyota was fantastic. I highly recommend this dealership because all the staff are very helpful. Thank you Chris for your patience and understanding when trying to decide on what was best for me on the Camry and thank you Tyson for helping my husband score the awesome Volvo XC90 . they were very fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Azhar was extremely patient with me and willing to do whatever he could to ensure I got the best deal possible! Such a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Chris is a great salesman. I didn't feel pressured when looking for new car. And he's very honest, do his best to find the right car for me. Thank you Chris.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Derek Daniel was very helpful and patient understanding my needs and helping me chose my new Toyota! Derek Seemed very honest and no pressure! Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Chris makes the whole process of buying a car hassle free and straight forward. This was our third car purchase with Chris at WT and we’ll be back in a few years for another with the intent to deal directly with him. Thanks for another great experience Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

JSP was very helpful and easy to work with. We were waiting for a vehicle that was on order and it came in right on time. The transaction went through quickly and he handled the details for the loan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Cool dude 😎 EZ to deal with. Honest, down to earth kind of dude. Would work with him again. 10/10. I cannot say enough about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Heard commercials for this dealership on the radio so decided to give it a shot. I needed a new car fast and although the buying process took a but longer than expected and they didn’t have what I wanted on the lot they were able to get it for me the very next day after I purchased it which was a lifesaver. Definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Wilsonville Toyota. It was wonderful to work with just one person and avoid all the "run-around" you get at other dealerships. Justin was friendly and professional and helped us decide which vehicle would best meet our needs. We love our new Venza Hybrid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Without Azhar Khan this purchase would have never happened. He was faced with the scarcity of the car and the personal challenges I presented. He calmly handled them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Zahar khan, Zahar, was a very knowledgeable individual. He listened to my wants and need. After listened to what I was looking for he started to look to see what was available on the lot and also what items would be delivered to the dealership within a week or so. He took the time and effort to walk the lot and find a vehicle on the lot, so he could show me all the options and the style related to the same vehicle. He worked hard to get me within the price tag I was willing to pay and also ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great experience! Had a great time talking to Emily and closing the deal on a 2021 Camry. Quick and easy transaction. Very friendly and had a great time speaking with her. Would recommend her highly to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Wilsonville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Great interaction with staff, Jason was thorough and provided me with all the information I needed to purchase my new Toyota. He wa sfriendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota is a nice place to go buy a car. They are pretty good size dealership. Their salespersons are friendly and professional. I was buying brand new Hybrid RAV4 and my salesperson was Derek Daniel. He was knowledgeable, professional, pstient and easy going person. He considered my wishes and expectations when it came to price and interest. I would highly recommend him to anybody who is looking for buying Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

John was INCREDIBLE to work with. I was recently in a bad car accident to where my car was totalled, needless to say I was stressed & overwhelmed with having to buy another vehicle. I had been having some 'less than ideal' experiences with other Toyota dealerships, so I thought I'd give Wilsonville a try. Every person I spoke with was incredibly nice and helpful. John made the entire process so seamless and not to mention, quick! He's followed up with me to ensure I'm happy with my purchase, and I am beyond happy with my RAV4 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great teamwork and great sales team. Bailey worked hard to get us our RAV4 PRIME, but they were hard to get ahold of, he then handed me off to Jessica, who worked hard to coordinate the process, texted me updates, and was a positive, great experience. Then ultimately they both connected me to Azhar, who took on the challenge to get us our dream RAV4 PRIME, and was amazing as he worked closely with us day and night for three straight days until we were happily driving away in our dream car. Thanks to the Wilsonville Toyota team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The process was quick and easy, Chris made the the experience painless and was very transparent! I will definitely be making my next purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Professional, kind, and honest. They delivered my car to my home, then realized plates had been removed. Later returned and placed on my car!!! Wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Emily it’s very professional and she help me find my new car that I wanted. She is so amazing and always answers on time. Thank you for all your help Emily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Azhar Khan was the Toyota rep who sold me my Corolla. Excellent, excellent service -all the help you want when buying a car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2021

I got a 2021 RAD4. I went to the dealer without an appointment. The dealer helped me right away. Special thank you to Jessica Smith. She helped me from beginning to the end. Happy with new car. Recommend dealer to anyone looking for a car. Vi Le

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I bought a pre-owned Toyota Highlander here. The whole experience was simple and smooth. The staff were all very attentive and courteous. I never felt like an inconvenience or unwelcomed. My sales associate was Autumn and she was a pleasure to work with. She always made herself available and responded as quickly as possible to my inquiries. I will be highly recommending Wilsonville Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Very exciting for a first time buyer and welcoming. They make you feel comfortable as well as help you out in any way best possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Chris Wallace did it again, bought a new 2021 Tacoma and it was hassle free. If you get the chance, let him sell you your next purchase! Always available to answer any questions or concerns, and if for some reason he doesn’t know the answer, he’ll find someone who does, and get back to you in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota has ALWAYS been amazing with me. I’ve financed 3 vehicles from them and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. JSP is the man to go to if you ever decide to make the amazing decision to purchase your next vehicle here! They are kind, understanding, patient and do everything they can to get you the best deal they can!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Autumn was great through out the entire process of buying our new car. From start to finish she made everything feel stress free and painless. Will be recommending her and Wilsonville Toyota to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Agustin from here was so great and helpful ! Helped us come to a great deal for our new Highlander. Thank you so much for your time and your friendliness. You made us feel welcome and valued!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Great knowledge and service! Austin made the whole process fun and efficient! I would recommend Wilsonville Toyota to my friends, colleagues, and other family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had a great experience here. Never an uncomfortable moment, which I was used to from other dealerships. They had tons of inventory to choose from, worked with me even though my credit score wasn’t that high, and I left with the most beautiful car I’ve ever owned. Jason was friendly and helpful and most of all patient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great dealership! Bought 2 cars from here and my family members have purchased from here,always a great experience and bonus TOYOTA the best cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Sales representative was Jessica! Honestly best experience ever and a huge part of that was because of her! She was super informative and went out of her way to make us feel heard and respected/didn’t pressure us into anything we were not requesting! I continue to recommend her to all my friends and families that I hear are looking for a new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Chris was exceptional! He was communicative, patient, and knowledgeable. Chris was able to find us the best deal instead of settling for our initial quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Awesome experience! So easy and fair pricing. Courteous, professional, and friendly staff from my first phone call to leaving with a new/used car. They also took care of all the banking and DMV parts. I will definitely be recommending Wilsonville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Jessica was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. There wasn't any back and forth about the price and it was a great experience overall. I have recommended Wilsonville Toyota to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Khan was kind and willing work with me to get the price in my budget. He knew the value of yhe truck and explain things very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Saw their "No Bull" ads & have been aware of their reputation for yrs. Wanted a specific RAV4 XLE & Emily found the exact premium color I wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Emily Wickman did a great job keeping us informed about the status of the arrival of our new RAV4. She very helpful of demonstrating all the features of our RAV4 and continues to be available if we have questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Came in to look at a car we had seen online and left with it a few hours later ! was a smooth process from start to finish ! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Straight forward and no hassles. Called about a car and within a few hours we were done. Derek was knowledgable and friendly to work with. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Hi Great experience. Great car. Great Value. Happy to have purchased my car from them. They really went above and beyond. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Chris was amazing. Made the buying process super simple and low pressure? Answered every question I had and worked through tons of scenarios to make me feel like I had the best deal. Didn’t oversell me on things I didn’t need either, great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Pretty straight forward and hassle free. As a person who doesn’t understand cars, I was glad I had someone who explain features to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Emily at Wilsonville Toyota was delightful to work with - she accommodated me coming into my appointment late, extending my test drive and helped me work the deal I was looking for! She was transparent and helpful the whole way through the purchase - I will be back! Loving the new 4Runner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Stephen Bailey is personable and easy to work with at Wilsonville Toyota. He listens and has a positive attitude about helping you choose your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota is where you should buy your next car! This is my second lease with Wilsonville Toyota. Emily was professional, patient and helped me through the steps. She followed up with a phone call and then an email to make sure everything was okay. You are lucky to have Emily on your team! She was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We had a great experience buying a 2019 Tundra from Chris! It was a great price and we were given a great value for our trade in. Chris gave us valuable opinions as we considered a couple of vehicle options and never tried to upswell. After having done some research I can safely so the “No Bull” is very true and appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Troy was excellent to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very helpful with me to go over all the features of my car purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota routinely provides exceptional customer service. Salesman Chris W. demonstrated this perfectly from start to finish. Made the buying process fast, fun, and stress free. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Troy is great to work with. He made the purchuse process easy and Troy is very pleasant to work with. He explained the features in the car and made sure all our questions were answered before we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Smooth process, nice sales rep, very professional. Kristy was ready to ask any questions and provided accurate answers. She also sat me with me for hours trying to figure out what the right car/payment would be for me. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Ray did a great job. He made everything very simple and answered all the questions I had. He is also very friendly. I would totally recommend if you are looking for a Toyota to go see him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thank you Ray for making everything very simple. You were super helpful and answered all of my questions in person and after the sale was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Tyson did a fantastic job guiding us through the car buying process, including supporting us in answering any questions we had after purchase, like warranty info and helping us get another set of keys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a great experience! Agustin was friendly, helpful and not too pushy. The car we purchased is exactly what our family needed and has been wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Wilsonville has been very accommodating and everyone is very helpful. Each team member was readily available to step up and make a sell - or really just try to convince you why a certain vehicle is the right one for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Emily Wickham was great to work with! She was very thorough during the sales process, patiently explaining options and answering many questions I had about the vehicle. I appreciated the extra time she took to make this a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Jessica was the sales lady. She was easy to work with. No pressure. We bought an off lease used Corolla with low miles. The car was missing the trunk plastic mat so she moved one from another used car. She did all the work until the final paperwork. The sale was pretty fast until the final paperwork that took an hour. It was mentioned that only one person was available to do the final paperwork. Also I noticed that the car was advertised with the Entune audio system. The car does not have the Entune system. This is not the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This was my 3rd time back and you guys are my favorite dealership! Best service and price. I’m super happy with my new lease and I will always recommend you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Austin was extremely helpful. He was able to get me into a Tundra even though they are extremely hard to find right now. I will definitely be doing business with Wilsonville Toyota in the future. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

This is my second car from Austin. Always a pleasure to work with and he makes the process stress free. Thank you Austin as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Christy was helpful with my needs for a new car. I would recommend people I know when they are in need of a new car, to visit Christy at Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

She was wonderful to work with she got us the price we where looking for in our price range I would work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota.. Been a customer for year's, Great experience all around. Steven Bailey thanks for taking care of us. Everyone is very helpful. I would give a 5 star for all who helped.. from our first time up to today I'm guessing 5 vehicles. Thank you all. Steve & Karen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We were referred to Chris Wallace by a friend. We bought my 2021 RAV4 from Chris in December 2020. It was a great experience, he made us feel comfortable from the very beginning. He was knowledgeable, and kept us posted on when we could expect my car. We just picked up our 2021 Tundra from Chris. We had another great experience. He is an asset to Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The people at Willsonville Toyota were extreamly healpful. They answered all our questions and worked with us extensively so we could get the beat deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

John Scott was so great! I've been contemplating which car to get for YEARS, which involved texting John Scott questions regularly. He was always patient, kind and super informative. When the time came for us to finally buy a new car, he took great care of us! The process was easy, quick and we felt really good about the purchase. We LOVE our new hybrid Hylander. Thanks John Scott!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I bought a 2018 corolla 3 years ago from Wilsonville Toyota. Great experience. I was contacted last week about wanting my corolla. I explained that I had no funds for a down payment, wanted the same payments as the corolla, my credit score isn't good and I really would like a rav4. I was encouraged to come in. Upshot is that Tyson got me into a 2021 venzo, 7 miles, no down payment, same payments as the Corolla. What they paid me for the corolla was more than I expected. Truly a no bull experience . A much better experience than Beaverton Toyota. Beaverton ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I bought a 2021 Toyota Tacoma from Wilsonville Toyota, the experience was stress free and pleasant. My salesman Troy Gregston was professional, informative and didn’t play games or pressure the sale, a genuinely nice guy. I would definitely recommend Troy if you are in the marked for a new Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I really enjoyed going to Wilsonville Toyota. Azhar Khan is very nice, He helped me find exactly what I wanted. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great customer service, they listen they are trying to help and meet your needs. Very friendly, very fast and when they promise something the will do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We had narrowed our car search to 2 different make/model vehicles. Toyota Wilsonville was our first appointment. Ray was ready and prepared when we arrived. It was smooth, seamless and no pressure. We actually drove the Venza to our second appointment. This dealership played the ‘let me run this by my manager’ game from the moment we walked in the door, just to test drive a vehicle! It was all a terrible experience, especially after the simplicity of Wilsonville Toyota. As we left the second appointment, the salesperson asked us to talk to their manager. We did as a courtesy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

A very smooth and easy transaction. Darby was great to work with. Great price on a Venza and a fair value on my old car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review