Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

I have purchased Toyota's from just about every Portland dealership over the years. This last time, I was shopping for a BZ4X. No one was able to come close to the deal I got with Wilsonville Toyota. They were up front about pricing, and they were not pushy about closing a deal. This was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Our sales person, Alanna, was very helpful and friendly. I was comparing deals at several dealerships and there wasn't a single time she pressured us to come in or to close a deal (unlock ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

I went to several Toyota dealerships in the Portland area, comparing prices. No one was able to beat the deal I got from Wilsonville Toyota. On top of that, the sales person we worked with (Alanna) was super helpful and easy to work with. Every other dealership kept pressuring us to close a deal that day and didn't want us to shop around. Alanna provided all the help we needed and was very flexible and laid back. I don't often leave reviews but I felt like I should because she made this experience bearable. We even went back ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Lucas made the entire buying process very simple and straight forward. As painless as it can be. Very appreciated. We are able to see selection in stock and what was incoming, with detailed explanations on the cars we were interested in. Would recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Speedy service, very friendly and great communication. They were very helpful in explaining my different options!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

John Payne made it so easy to figure out a car to drive off in, we didn't even need to go to other dealers. Although we were there all afternoon, we all wanted to make sure we had the best deal, best car, and best service. I usually hate car dealerships and salespeople but John was different and no pressure was put upon us. Thank you John and Wilsonville Toyota. Our driving will never be the same again in our bz4x!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I was thinking of buying the last car I'll ever own. I was looking to buy a hybrid to replace my 2015 Jetta had 209k miles. I went to other dealerships (VW, Honda, Subaru and Gladstone Toyota) I went to Gladstone Toyota(closer to my home) first and got my introduction to the world of hybrid cars. I sat inside a couple of them. I was driving down I5 one day and saw the Toyota sign in Wilsonville. I'll stop by and just look. John Payne was assigned to me. He was very patient with me as he listened ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Kalab was extremely helpful, honest, and really represented the Wilsonville Toyota "no bull" vibe. He made what is often an exhausting day more enjoyable with his kind attitude and willingness to go the extra mile to answer all the questions we had or find answers if it was unknown. I drove farther to this Toyota dealership for a reason and I was not disappointed. The value of the product I received along with the honesty and the experience made it all worth while! Nice job wilsonville Toyota and thank you Kalab 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Kalab was extremely helpful, honest, and really represented the Wilsonville Toyota "no bull" vibe. He made what is often an exhausting day more enjoyable with his kind attitude and willingness to go the extra mile to answer all the questions we had or find answers if it was unknown. I drove farther to this Toyota dealership for a reason and I was not disappointed. The value of the product I received along with the honesty and the experience made it all worth while! Nice job wilsonville Toyota and thank you Kalab 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Azhar & Austin did a great job of getting me the truck and van we wanted. Very nice staff at the dealership and an excellent service department which added dealer accessories in a fastidious manner. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Lucas at Wilsonville Toyota was absolutely amazing to work with. He really listened to what we needed in terms of our new family car and showed us options that fit our budget, and fit what we needed!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Lucas was great, he was super friendly and accommodating. He was able to get us into a vehicle we loved for a price that worked for us. He even was able to get us a lower interest rate then he expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

This dealership is always fair with their pricing and policies. We will continue to get our cars here for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Lucas was great to work with. No pressure. No nonsense. He made the whole buying experience feel welcoming and chill. Thanks, Lucas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They got me in and out of the dealership in less than 2 hours which is all I care about

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. The most amazing staff and environment. Everyone is so kind. If you ever need help buying a car, Alanna and Kaleb are top notch!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great dealership, highly recommended. Very knowladgeable and helpful staff. Yasir Khan, you did an excellent job, making the lease/trade proces so easy. Your help is very appreciated! We are now very happy with our new bZ4X and can't wait to drive it more. Thank you very much! O.B. Plasto

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Great experience as always, very helpful and knowladgeable staff. Yasir did an excellent job. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Rose was so amazing! As a woman, I have been present for many dealership experiences that were heavily pressured and uncomfortable verging on unprofessional, but Rose made me feel so safe. She was knowledgeable, calm, and genuinely listened to concerns. You really feel like she's on your team and not just trying to get every penny she can out of you. She is a great salesperson and brought up many great points during my car buying process and when we decided to go another route, she handled it with grace. Her demeanor made me feel comfortable enough to make ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Rose was so amazing! As a woman, I have been present for many dealership experiences that were heavily pressured and uncomfortable verging on unprofessional, but Rose made me feel so safe. She was knowledgeable, calm, and genuinely listened to concerns. You really feel like she's on your team and not just trying to get every penny she can out of you. She is a great salesperson and brought up many great points during my car buying process and when we decided to go another route, she handled it with grace. Her demeanor made me feel comfortable enough to make ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Bought my first new car and was very nervous about it😅 I got the opportunity to work with Kalab and all I can say is THANK YOU. He talked me through everything that needed to be delt with and made my overall experience amazing. 10/10 recommend and will be going back to him for my future cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Wilsonville Toyota lived up to their advertising by providing a great deal at a fair price. They were all friendly and did not pressure me to make a sale. They went out of their way to make my purchase experience low key and delivered way more than I expected. In short , they are a great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Justin jenista was great to work with. We knew what we wanted and he made the buying process seamless. Rich H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

The people at this dealership are nice, will answer any question you have, check in frequently during an appointment, and don’t pressure you into a decision you aren’t ready for which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I would definitely recommend stopping by Wilsonville Toyota. working with one person the entire buying process was great! Max was very laid back and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

My partner and I got my first car from here a week ago and we are loving our new car. We worked with Cisco Garcia and I would highly recommend asking for him when looking for your new car when you visit!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

We did not finance, It took longer than I planned to find and purchase the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Great service fast and very helpful. Second time doing Business with Toyota and will continue to do go to them for all my vehicle needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Had a great and easy buying experience with Yasir Kahn at Wilsonville Toyota. I never felt pressured, or rushed. Just great overall experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Sean Day was great, he listened to what my needs were and delivered a car that I love. He was kind and patient and kept me updated while I waited for the car I wanted to be delivered. Everyone treated me well, even when they had no reason to. The manager even remembered my name and greeted me as I walked in the door on my second visit. Another person remembered me working with Sean and took me in to find him. Very courteous and kind crew. And there was a definite lack of hard sell, which I appreciated. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Rose is incredibly knowledgeable and gave us a low price for a car that seemed outside our budget! We felt comfortable during the whole experience and will recommend her to all of our friends in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Lucas Cool fella Took care of what I wanted Done in and out less then w hours No one does that anymore Loved it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

The purchase of our new RAV4 was so quick and easy! Cody was amazing! He was very professional and courteous. If he didn’t have the answer to one of our questions (we had a lot!) he would get it! Thank you Cody

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Sean Day provided excellent service as we looked for our next car. He listened carefully to what we wanted, asked good questions, and was calm and helpful throughout the experience. We arrived not expecting to buy a car. I just wanted to drive a few to see what I liked. When I found one that I really liked we felt comfortable with Sean and wanted to continue the purchase. Having one person stay with us made a process feel great. I will recommend Sean Day and Wilsonville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Yasir from Wilsonville Toyota did a great job of finding me a great Tacoma and providing me all the information I needed to know. He took care of everything and made it an easy process to buy the truck. I would recommend him and this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

They say there is No Bull at Wilsonville Toyota, and they speak the truth. From the initial handshake to the handing over of the keys to my new ride, Nick Ralston steered me down a smooth path to purchasing this blueprint beauty. I even as a diehard Brownsbacker overlooked Nick's allegiance to the Packers, because my experience was such a win win.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

She was nice and work with me to get in the vehicle I needed . Easey to talk to and went the extra mile for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Used to dread going to purchase a car with the high pressure and multiple levels of salespeople. Alanna B was our "one" person and she stayed with us during the whole process and if she didn't know the answer to something, she called and found the answer for us. We appreciated her extra effort to research what the actual original damage was on the used car we purchased. Even after the sale she facilitated getting some touch up paint for a small dent we didn't notice when we looked at the car in the rain. Kudos

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Amazing customer service, a gentleman named Zack helped us, he was very helpful and caring. We have previously bought cars from here but Zack made our experience so much easier this time for this buy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

From start to finish was an extremely smooth and easy experience for me as a buyer really felt that Chris along with everyone involved at Wilsonville Toyota had my best interest at heart.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

2 reviews, 2 separate purchases, 2 different customers: both purchases went smooth and excellent customer service. Side note: to all those who are looking at different dealers.. don’t. Wilsonville Toyota you’ll get the best price on ANY vehicle within a 100m radius and excellent customer service. I looked at Gladstone and Toyota Salem/Corvallis and as far down as Eugene and as far out as Hermiston. I spent right around 1 month doing my research and no one does it better than Wilsonville Toyota. First purchase: Vaughn and Yassir helped me with this one. I visited Vaughn on a Wednesday to check ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Sean was honest and very personable. No hassle and excellent service/knowledge. I am very satisfied with my experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I worked with Christy Buttice at Wilsonville Toyota. I have purchased multiple cars throughout the years and she is by far the best person I have ever worked with. The dealership as a whole is wonderful but by far she is the one that made the experience what it was.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

I worked with Christy Buttice at Wilsonville Toyota. I have purchased multiple cars throughout the years and she is by far the best person I have ever worked with. The dealership as a whole is wonderful but by far she is the one that made the experience what it was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

In my humble opinion, car buying sucks. These guys made it simple. My hat's off to MAX. Although young, he knows how to treat others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Sean Day was tremendous! He helped us from beginning to end. Would 100% recommend Wilsonville Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This was my first experience buying a car from a dealership and I can’t believe how easy it was! I worked with Darby, who was absolutely amazing! He showed me the cars that were going to be coming in soon and let me put a hold on the exact one that I wanted. The price was below MSRP, I couldn’t have asked for a better deal. The whole experience from start to finish was painless and exciting. Darby was friendly, professional, and personable. I would recommend Wilsonville Toyota to anyone looking for a great deal on their next ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I have been going to Wilsonville Toyota for 10+ years, always satisfied. Azhar was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

The service I received from Nick was truly exceptional. He worked to get me the best deal possible. I highly recommend Nick and Wilsonville Toyota. I’ve dealt with other dealerships in the area and can safely say that this place beats them all. I will definitely return for future vehicle purchases. Thank you for the professionalism, it is much appreciated!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

AJ was very helpful at making the process go quick and easy to get my vehicle. im excited to drive it around a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The dealership had the vehicle we were looking for and gave us a good price for our trade-in. Th "No Bull" pricing is clear on the price of the vehicle which was well below MSRP. However, we still had to deal with the push to sell us additional warranties and protection packages. Could have done without that pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Knowledgeable and friendly salesman (Boshe) made the whole buying experience a breeze. Definitely recommend 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Bosh was excellent. Listened to our concerns and was not high pressure like other dealerships. If you're looking to get into a Toyota you can't do much better than Bosh at Wilsonville Toyota

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Lucas took great care of me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Wonderful experience as always! He was funny, kind, straightforward and not pushy. Very happy! and super excited for my new to me car:)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

gave me a good price for my used car. process was fast and easy. cody was super personable and high energy even on a friday night!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

We appreciated the excellent service Darby gave us when we purchased our new Camry. It was great to deal with a very helpful, polite and knowledgeable salesperson. We definitely appreciated that he went the "extra mile" (in our case, almost 200 miles) to deliver the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

My husband and I were looking for a Sequoia and we found it! We worked with Cisco and he was a great help. Would buy there again! So glad to be back in a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I came into Wilsonville Toyota to the service department because I unfortunately chose to get a lightbulb replaced at a Jiffy Lube (do not use Jiffy Lube for anything) And Jiffy Lube had managed to break a lightbulb in the back of my car, and lose the attachment that the lightbulb was secured to as well as take a panel off incorrectly. I was Pretty stressed out by the Time I arrived at Wilsonvile Toyota, because of my horrible experience at Jiffy Lube. Jiffy Lube also took the back of my car apart, trying to get a light bulb out ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I went in for new tires and came out with a new car instead. Cisco was wonderful to work with and stayed in touch with me through the whole process and made sure I was well informed on everything. Have never had a bad experience at Wilsonville Toyota!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

This dealership is super helpful, great staff, and everyone all around is very kind. I never felt pressured and any questions I had were answered as best as they could. would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Wilsonville Toyota makes buying vehicles easy and doesn't waste your time. AJ Urbano and AJ Hutcheson did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

My wife and I just bought a 2024 RAV4 LXE Premium from JohnScott Payne at Wilsonville Toyota. JohnScott was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process. His information helped us initially to decide whether to look for a newer model used car or a new one. Once we decided on going for a new car, JohnScott walked us through what options were important to us and he quickly identified the perfect car for us. He was honest and upfront throughout the process. I give him and Wilsonville Toyota my highest recommendation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

My wife and I just bought a 2024 RAV4 LXE Premium from JohnScott Payne at Wilsonville Toyota. JohnScott was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the process. His information helped us initially to decide whether to look for a newer model used car or a new one. Once we decided on going for a new car, JohnScott walked us through what options were important to us and he quickly identified the perfect car for us. He was honest and upfront throughout the process. I give him and Wilsonville Toyota my highest recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

AJ is GREAT! We walked in super late, mostly intending to just test drive and sit on it for the night but AJ was so kind, personable and on top of any questions or concerns I had. We ended up loving the vehicle and service add on so much that we moved forward that night and AJ was so kind to stay that late at night. He got me a great interest rate and managed to get me a few other things. My car is BEAUTIFUL, they cleaned it so good and overall this has been my best car buying ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Easiest and best experience I’ve had in buying a new car. Highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I’m so happy! This Wilsonville dealership was so amazing they had wonderful staff always smiling, the place was clean and they really did help me as much as possible they never once gave up on helping me get into a bigger car for me and my children to feel safe and comfortable! Shout out to AJ & Dio you guys were AWESOME! 🎊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Wilsonville Toyota has taken care of me and my family for years - always getting great deals and service. Max Ahnokin was really personable and worked hard to get the best deal possible when I got my new Highlander- thanks❣️ My new car drives like a dream / I love it!! 😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Their great service and the kind attention of Miss Victoria was excellent in answering all our questions! Very satisfied with everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Aj was so helpful, he was quick to address any one of my concerns and really did do everything to get me the best deals and ratings on every part of my trade and financing. I have already recommended him to several friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Bought a new car with the help of Alex Walker at Wilsonville Toyota. It was a relatively quick and easy experience. The whole process took about two hours even with a trade in. Alex was professional and friendly. He was able to work with me to get the price I budgeted for the car. He didn't pressure me into any additional up sales knowing I have a certain budget in mind. Overall it was a very positive buying experience dealing only with one person throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Kolby was a great salesperson. He listen carefully to our needs and offered us the perfect car. The dealership made the whole process easy and fast! The final price was exactly as listed, no last-minute surprises. I highly recommend Wilsonville Toyota and Kolby.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Max was helpful, knowledgeable, upfront and honest. He provided one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Prices were straight forward and competitively fair, after shipping around at multiple locations across the state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Muy buenas atenciones el trato muy cordial e informado , se nos dio toda la información tanto del vehículo como de los accesorios del producto, también todo lo relacionado con el arrendamiento

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had a great experience here at Wilsonville Toyota. Alanna was very helpful and answered all of the questions I had. Alanna is definitely someone I’d recommend working with, if you’re looking for a great dealership and great employees go here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Max was great, made the whole process a breeze. Yes I would buy from him again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from your sales advisor Victoria Garcia (Original) Excelente trato de su asesor de ventas Victoria Garcia

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Their great service and the kind attention of Miss Victoria Garcia was excellent in answering all our questions! Very satisfied with everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Victoria was extremely helpful. Thank you for all your help with finding my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Logan was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. No pressure and very personable. I will refer WT to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Sean was helpful and easy to work with. He was very trustworthy and I thoroughly enjoyed my car buying experience he made it simple and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thanks Alanna! You helped myself and my family so much with our car purchase. I will 100% recommend her!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Alanna was an amazing help in purchasing my Honda! She was so very helpful and more than willing to answer all my questions! I would definitely recommend my friends and send them her way!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

The customer service was great. Logan Beko went above and beyond to meet my specific vehicle requests. He followed up quickly and kept me apprised of all actions being taken on my behalf. I was very pleased with the process and efficiency of time to make the purchase. I love my RAV4 Hybrid XSE. Everyone at the Wilsonville Toyota dealership was professional yet personable. The dealership was clean and had many amenities for customers while they waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Sean got me a great deal on the return of my Corolla lease. I even got money back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Sean made it very quick and easy to get in and out and they all work very hard to make things comfortable. I knew what I wanted and explained that this was a present for my parents. They listened to my concerns and made sure it indeed the right vehicle. Can’t say enough kind words for Sean and his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with John Scott today. He was very knowledgeable, engaging, and comfortable to work with. He was encouraging and gave me confidence with the purchase of my new Toyota Camry. A valuable trait about John, based on my own experience, is that he genuinely cares about what you want and need…nothing felt forced, and he showed me today that he wasn’t just about selling me a car. Overall, my experience was wonderful, and I enjoyed my time at Wilsonville Toyota. And THAT is no bull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

He was great and very respectful to my time. Ended up with the prefect vehicle! Wasn't what we came in for but what we came in for wasn't right for us. He listened to what we wanted and found us the prefect vehicle and prefect pricing situation. Absolutely ask for Steven Bailey. Now the second vehicle we have bought from him over last 5 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Bosh answered all my needs and questions even before I was ready to buy. When I was ready to buy bosh was very helpful and went above and beyond to go and pick up the vehicle I was interested in so I wouldn't have to wait weeks for it to come in on his lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Impeccable service, Absolutely amazing customer relation skills gave me exactly what I wanted and no less

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

We were referred to the dealership from Jessica S. in customer service and she set us up with Alanna B. who was fantastic at helping us find a car that fits for our growing family! She made the experience easy and painless and makes us want to buy here again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I ended up with the rig I wanted and happy with the process and outcome. I knew exactly what I wanted and didn't want going in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Working with Bosh was a wonderful experience. He is knowledgeable, friendly and made every effort to ensure we made a deal that we could both feel good about. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Great service once again with Jason, smart, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful! Gets the job done efficiently as well!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We recently bought a new vehicle from here and it was a great experience. Alyssa helped us pick the right vehicle for our family and was patient with us. They even called to see how we liked the vehicle a few days later. I would buy from here again!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Got a car from wilsonville Toyota. Bosh, the salesman who helped us, has been excellent in answering all our questions and concerns. He hasn’t been pushy at all like the usual car salesmen are. We’ll definitely come back to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Kalab did a excellent job helping me buy the car that I wanted, and not pushing a bunch of add on. I really enjoyed that the most. They are very honest and there is not bull as their ads say. Also, my trade in value was excellent. I highly recommended Wilsonville Toyota and I actually got a better price for this car than another that was the exact car at another dealership.,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Christy was great ! Even after the purchase she still answered question in a timely manor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

From start to finish, I really felt that Chris made the process easy on me. He was very knowledgable and for how big of a purchase I was making, I didn’t feel any pressure. +1 for the snack bar

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review