Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Joshua Bjorum assisted us through the purchase of a 2018 Hyundai and we were quite happy and pleased both with the vehicle and his great job. Taking us through the details with care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Found the dealership and its salespeople to be upfront and truthful. Sure, there was some push and pull needed to make sure we were all on the same page, but they came through on their estimates for pricing and delivery timelines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Emily Wickman was fantastic to work with. We highly recommend Emily and buying from Wilsonville Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Austin Hutcheson was a pleasure to work with, laid back and very chill throughout all of it. He was patient and helped us find the right car that we wanted. Very happy with our experience there! Would definitely recommend anyone to go and see Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

3 Stars overall, however 5 stars for Austin. That man came through when I felt all hope was lost. He picked up the phone and made things happen within one day. No BS, no games and straight to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They had great service. It was helpful that Agustin spoke Spanish to help my dad understand everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Andrew Ross was very helpful and patient! In laws will only shop at this Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Got my first car from Mr. Khan, I highly recommend him! Will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

excellent customer service and hassle free buying experience and would recommend them to any of my friends. 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Excellent sales staff, no hassle or haggling. They were able to get me the vehicle I wanted and kept me in the loop the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Jason Jenista was very helpful and and was in tune with me and my wifes needs. i would recommend Jason Jenista if you are looking to buy a car and feel no pressure Jason Jenista was upfront with all that was in the deal and explained all to us we felt no pressure from the sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Easy dealership to work with. Friendly staff. Very helpful at showing me a few vehicles to examine, and try out. Also drove the vehicle of my choice home for me, since I was not providing a trade-in. Thanks Chris for all the help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was able to find a perfect car for me. Azhar and I had a great time getting know each other and the purchase was easy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I had a very good experience with Wilsonville Toyota and would recommend them to any of my friends. Chris the Salesman that worked with me to get my rav 4 was super helpful and gave me a great deal. Everyone at Wilsonville Toyota was nice and had a good environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Best friendly and fast car buying ever. Went in and out with what I want and one salesman from start to finish. Thank you Mr. Khan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

We had a very nice experience At Wilsonville Toyota. Steven was very kind, courteous, and helpful. He made our car buying experience as easy as can be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Toyota Rav4 Prime XSE Although Wilsonville Toyota sells Rav4 Primes for more than other nearby dealers, at least they had Primes available. They charged us MSRP + $1700 for our Prime which included a couple hundred dollars worth of the paint protection Xpel and EPP. Our sales associate Chris Guidi was extremely good at keeping us informed during the month long wait for our Prime to arrive. However, he could have explained the Xpel choices better as the only choice he gave us was the wrong choice. Chris did not seem to care about my concerns with this add-on, and more than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Andrew made everything easy and it was a fast process. This is the third car I have leased with Wilsonville Toyota and I will keep Coming back. Thanks Troy and Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Having to work with one person really made things easier as I was able to ask all sorts of questions and not having to wait for people in different apartments to give me answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Good interaction. Fast service. Took the time to look at cars in our price range and was able to find the perfect car with low mileage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Chris was proactive and reached out to us for the Rav4 Prime we were looking for. He was straight up about what it was going to take and when it would be available. Chris made the buying experience simple, by being honest and following through with commitments.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Got a general maintenance check on my car. Norma was so kind & helpful. She went above & beyond to make sure I knew what was going on & gave me paperwork of everything once it was done. Glad I got my car here, made me feel really confident about picking a Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota was great to work with. We were so fortunate to have Ray help us find the perfect car. He was so patient while we asked for keys from several cars. We’d spent most of the day there, left for lunch, and while we were at lunch, Ray found us a better interest rate through Toyota, and had our car waiting! There was no pressure! Our needs were heard! I would recommend Ray and Wilsonville Toyota for your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota was great to work with. We were so fortunate to have Ray help us find the perfect car. He was so patient while we asked for keys from several cars. We’d spent most of the day there, left for lunch, and while we were at lunch, Ray found us a better interest rate through Toyota, and had our car waiting! There was no pressure! Our needs were heard! I would recommend Ray and Wilsonville Toyota for your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Wilsonville Toyota! Christy was great to work with, was very responsive, and went above and beyond with any questions or special requests I had! I would highly recommend to friends and family. Was happy with the experience even though we did not make a deal. I will definitely be working with Christy on my future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

This is my second purchase from Wilsonville Toyota. While I didn't work with Jason when I bought my Tacoma he took the initiative in contacting me knowing I was looking for a specific 4Runner. He was polite and very comfortable to work with. Things moved quickly and easily and a week after our initial phone call I drove away in my new 4Runner. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Christy found the exact car I wanted, and was excellent with communication about the process. The car was hard to get, and she arranged a dealer trade for me. I was surprised it took less than a week. It was a pleasure. I am very happy with my new Venza.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Austin was amazing! Not even close to your typical car salesman! He was so helpful from beginning to end! We had a great experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Enjoyed my experience at wilsonville Toyota .. my salesman was very helpful n made it happen for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Chris was extremely helpful in finding me exactly what I wanted. Very good communication and made sure I knew what was happening each step of the way. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Chris was a great salesperson. Even though they didnt have what i went in looking for he found a great alternative that was in some ways even better. Easy to work with and wasn't pushy in the sale of my new car or accessories. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Loved working with one representative for my entire purchase.. Ray was extremely courteous, professional, helpful and would highly recommend completing your vehicle purchase with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Chris made this car buying experience the best we’ve ever had. When we decide to buy another car we will definitely be reaching out to him again. His customer service skills are on point and his no bull approach is exactly what we want went buying a car. Than you so much Chris you’re awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great to work with, has lots of good information and helps to make the car shopping experience easy and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service and friendliness Helped me find the cars I wanted Easy process This was our third time buying from here and Tyson and Austin were fantastic customer service representatives

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

John was very helpful and committed to getting us in the car that worked best for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff. Efficient. COVID-19 FRIENDLY.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Steven Bailey pulled all the stops to get our family into a new Toyota Highlander. I really appreciate him showing me the pros and cons of owning a hybrid versus a gas car based on the miles I drive per year. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

They did amazing working with what I could afford. Neil helped make the deal done!! Very pleased that I came in here for business, will definitely refer to anyone looking for great service and a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

This was a great experience for us. Thank you Michael Johnson for making it happen. He was great to work with, friendly and listened to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Emily was fantastic helping me find a Tacoma in this crazy market. Love only dealing with one person at Wilsonville and Emily is the one I would choose!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Peaceful environment & friendly service from the start to the end. Highly recommend this place. Mr. Azar our sales agent was super friendly and helpful & did his best for us to make the right choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We went in to help my daughter buy a Venza and walked out the door with one of our own! The salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Michael was very knowledgeable and super helpful when I was buying my first car. He didn’t pressure me into doing anything I wasn’t comfortable with. He helped me get the car that I really wanted during a car shortage and I am thankful for that. I would highly recommend going to see him for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2021

Chris G. was great! We couldn't be happier with our new auto.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We worked with Chris Guidi. Horrible experience with this unprofessional attitude. I have never had such an experience with another human being. Thankful Neil was able to save the sale and I am thankful for being able to finish the sale with Michael Johnson. I can not recommend anyone to ever work with Chris. I am looking forward to speaking with the GM for Toyota as well as Corporate. All in all Good dealership just one very rotten egg! The situation is to long to explain in a review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

I bought a certified Corolla. Autumn was the sales person. She was very informative and was patient in answering all my questions. Her manager Troy was also very quick in getting car and paperwork ready. Overall, a very pleasant experience and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Vaughn was so helpful and responsive. He was direct, honest and kind. I would definitely buy a car here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Derek was great, in and out quick. Zero hassle. We already knew what car we wanted and already new the price on line so we wanted to keep the process short as possible and he helped accomplish that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Tyson was great to work with. No pressure sales. We would do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My opinion of a car dealership comes from developing trust. I haven't reached that point yet with Wilsonville Toyota to give them five stars. I don't even have a specific reason for this. I've taken two cars to this dealership for several years and have never had a problem. I guess in general, I'm skeptical of all car dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Andrew did a fine job getting me in the car I wanted. I had some specific requirements and I wanted the car the same day I came in. He put in the work and made it happen. I appreciate the effort and my family loves the car. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to family or friends. Augstin also put in extra time to make everything go well. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Emily Wickman was awesome to work with. She helped us find our new Rav4 within a fairly short time frame and made the buying process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Michael Johnson has sold me 2 Tacoma’s in under a year and both experiences were awesome! He is knowledgeable and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I would like to thank Chris Guidi and Wilsonville Toyota for helping us with our new Venza purchase. Everything was handled in a relaxed and stress free environment. Our trade-in was given a great value and made it easy for us to move up to a great new model. Chris answered all of our questions during the purchase. We’ll be back to Wilsonville Toyota as our number 1 dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Super happy with my 4 runner, thank you Austin G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Second time buying a car from here, easy and straight to the point. Austin was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

The experience i received when I walked into Toyota of wilsonville was impressive! When I met Aznar he was super professional and very helpful! I received Excellent customer service from him! I definitely recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I had never been to Wilsonville Toyota, but I initially decided to car search there because they are a bigger and busier dealership, and thus have a larger selection of cars. I test drove at two other dealerships, and almost bought a car at another dealership, but it was the staff here that ultimately lead me to purchase my car from this dealership, specifically Derek Daniel. He was amazing and a breath of fresh air to work with. I didn’t feel pressured or belittled, and his personality just happened to be a great fit for mine. I felt lucky ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Autumn was awesome in showing me both the RAV4 Hybrid and the Venza. She carefully explained the differences and helped me make the right decision. She and her manager were very patient and understanding with my request for some time to pray about my purchase. Best car purchase experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I Worked with Austin Hutcheson at Wilsonville Toyota in Oregon. Austin guided me the through the purchase of a 2021 4Runner. Austin presented himself as a professional , knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would absolutely recommend Austin Hutcheson at Wilsonville Toyota. The 4Runner I purchased was a 2021 4Runner SR5 Premium. It's very difficult to find a 4Runner during a car shortage. Wilsonville Toyota and crew found one though. Its exactly what I wanted and could not be happier. If you want a Toyota , just go there now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We had a great experience. It was really fast and painless. We were in and out with a new car in about 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I’ve now had two wonderful experiences with Chris and Wilsonville Toyota. These guys have proven to me that this is the best place to go for a buying a car. They really care about their customers. Look forward to doing more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Julio was respectful and thorough. He answered my questions and made low-pressure suggestions. I appreciated his kindness and consideration. Julio is a five-star employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Azhar was personable and welcoming while laying out the terms of my new lease deal and going through the motions to finalize the agreement. There wasn’t any hyperbole or embellishment on the deal and I liked the sincerity. Great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Austin was great in helping me find my RAV4. His demeanor is non pushy and very helpful. I even handed him the stack of business cards that I collected from other dealers while searching and shopping. I feel confident referring friends and family to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Jessica was very helpful! She got me into a car that my partner and I really love and enjoy. Jessica was very pleasant throughout the whole process and was very accommodating. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Austin was extremely helpful and respectful from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Chris was very helpful in connecting me with the car I had seen on their website. I especially appreciated how he wasn’t trying to force a sale. He understood my needs and made sure they were all met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Ray was a great! We were very specific in which type of vehicle we wanted and he immediately began the hunt for it for us. He kept us updated with the delivery of the vehicle and even knowing its shipping status to the US from Japan. That made it all the more exciting when it finally arrived. He was quick and efficient with the paperwork and made the purchase transaction very simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

While we finally walked away with the car we wanted, it took several hours of negotiations, and almost 3 weeks waiting for it to be delivered from a trade in with Seattle. We called many times for check ups (the dealer never called us) and always got Willsonville coverup bull. P.S. If you go inside the dealership, watch out for the open electrical holes in the floor as well as some broken chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My experience at this dealership was excellent. They are very efficient and coordinated. Great stock selection as well, it’s been hard to find a dealership with options and willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Emily was knowledgeable and friendly and we both felt she was trustworthy. She was a pleasure to do business with her. She explained the features of the RAV4 very well and was thorough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Azhar was the best! We were looking for a car with a big cargo hold for craft shows and Azhar didn't blink an eye when we took a tape measure to the back of several different styles before even looking at the rest of the car! It was quick. Easy. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Chris Guidi had great patience and helped us find a Venza in spite of very low inventory. As it was a first for me to buy a new car at dealership, he walked us through the process and options. We also had ongoing communications on every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Josh really helped us find the car we wanted by going out of his way to find our car at a Bellevue, Washington Toyota dealer from our Willsonville, Oregon Toyota dealership that we were at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Very helpful, friendly, and refreshingly honest! Our salesperson, Emily, was up front about the price and helpful every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

Great communication.. No Bull… price quoted out the door is what we paid. Austin was friendly, on the ball with paperwork All in all a great easy buying experience 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Josh was a breath of fresh air. He listened to my needs in a car and made me feel comfortable. No Pressure Purchase! Thank you! oh.....and I love my car! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Autumn was Friendly, knowledgeable, and Professional. Made this an easy experience. Would highly recommend Wilsonville

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Derek was so helpful and super knowledgeable about the car and loan. I always love going to Wilsonville Toyota for service. Everyone is so nice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very easy to work with. Friendly and courteous sales people, and the only good experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Tyson was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Emily stepped in readily when the salesperson I was expecting wasn't available. She was patient and totally understanding of the fact that this was my first time purchasing a brand new car. Her expertise was impressive and she was very thorough in every regard. She has a great personality and answered every single question I posed. Wilsonville is fortunate to have landed Emily. She's obviously a great addition to the team. No bull!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Austin was great to work with! ( again). We have bought 3 cars from Austin and JSP! They rock. So easy, no pressure! They aim to please without any pressure applied! Super happy with our latest our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Azar Kahn helped me purchase my Toyata RAV4. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous during our transaction. No pressure at all during the sales process. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Azhar Kahn, my salesman, worked very hard to accommodate my needs for a new car. With the current car shortage he spent a long time locating a car that would satisfy me. He traveled quite a distance to pick it up for me himself. He was patient with me as I learned how to operate the first new car I have purchased in 26 years. I would recommend Ahzar and Wilsonville Toyota without reservations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

As always Austin and Wilsonville Toyota came through for us. My wife has cancer and is unable to go to a dealership so the dealership came to us. Paperwork was brought to our home, trade was picked up and our new Toyota Highlander Hybrid was delivered. It doesn’t get better than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Michael listened to everything I had to say, then bent over backwards to get me everything I asked for. He had a wonderful attitude and made it an easy and wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Quick and easy process! Love the “no bull price. I was able to know what to expect going in which made the process less stressful. Christy was great! Very easy to work with, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

He is very kind, polite, has the patience to help you find a good car at your possibilities I recommend it 100% percent good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

This was my first time buying a car. Agustin was very helpful in showing me what my car would look like, even though there was extremely limited/no stock in the model I was interested in. I am so happy with my car, it has all the features I wanted and emphasized. Agustin made sure my needs were met and respected my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

It really is a pleasant buying experience. Low pressure, low stress. This is not your typical dealership. I would come here again. Nice work guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Christy helped me get into the vehicle I was looking for. She was helpful, knowledgeable and quick! I knew what I wanted and she got the job done. It was no BS!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Darby has an upbeat attitude. This was our first time leasing a new car, and he listened to our needs and answered all our novice questions patiently and thoroughly. Wilsonville Toyota is well organized and professional. I would not hesitate to give them my business again when our lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This has been the best experience on a car purchase I have ever had. There were no pressure tactics and the purchase was done quickly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Luis Lua was great! took the time to patiently answer all my questions, concerns, no pressure ever, even let me bug him on his day off. Great experience! Thanks Luis! Pete n Meng

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I went two other Toyota dealership and they’re full of bs. This is a real no BS. Darby work with me from A-Z I got a good deal with my New Rav4 21’ and he got the car two day earlier than expected he is also easy to work with and was enjoyable! I will be back for the 4Runner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Austin was great to work with. Communicated throughout the purchase and delivery well. Austin was knowledgable about the vehicle and the process, well prepared and available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

My wife and I have purchased 4 vehicles from wilsonville Toyota and we will continue to come back. Our experience has always been great and we have always left happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Austin was great & helped break down the numbers with me. Have bought 2 rigs from him now. Love Toyota so will be back & see him again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review